Old 05-05-2007, 02:18 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,352,344.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

Default Picture Thread of Nothing that is Something

something of some kind of significant.. memory of something. and kinda tell the story behind it.

I'll start...

My first fish. got him from my RA last year for my birthday! She wanted me to name him, and it was one of the difficult things then, so we came down to the decision and named it Blue...since everything i owned at that point was blue and my fav color

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is

Last edited by Murewa; 05-05-2007 at 02:37 AM..
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2007, 02:20 AM   #2 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Is that St. Louis pali and Peak Milk I see in the BG??

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2007, 02:22 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

Originally Posted by Bubus
i knew someone will point it out... lets focus on what is important here MY FISH!

and yes ur right

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
Old 05-05-2007, 02:23 AM   #4 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2007, 02:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

das d 1st thing i saw
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 05-05-2007, 02:28 AM   #6 (permalink)

Went into this store, and saw this and immediately fell in love with it. I'm known around as someone who is very afrocentric (well naijacentric ) ..so i bought it to emphasizes this part of me. One of the most treasured thing i own.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Old 05-05-2007, 02:33 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

aww das very cute
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 05-05-2007, 02:41 AM   #8 (permalink)

another of my most treasured ... it was stolen from me and i havent found any like it ....
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Old 05-05-2007, 02:48 AM   #9 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,127,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,215,792.25
Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

My new master piece:

(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2007, 02:50 AM   #10 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

This one died in december:

(*) (*)
Old 05-05-2007, 02:52 AM   #11 (permalink)

chukwumerije dont come n spoil murewa's cute thread joooo:axe:

Old 05-05-2007, 02:56 AM   #12 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Originally Posted by da-sista
chukwumerije dont come n spoil murewa's cute thread joooo:axe:

LOL @ Chukwumesomething. You no like my fish?
(*) (*)
Old 05-05-2007, 02:58 AM   #13 (permalink)
1 to Infinity

Bank: 424,236.68
Total Points: 427,307.18
Rep Power: 3140065 NNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legend

I like ur fish

I ruff Chimaobi

QUOTE]Originally posted by Christ I've done my bit, but I need these clowns to meet me halfway! /QUOTE]

nne1 appreciates all gedem ryders
NNE1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2007, 03:00 AM   #14 (permalink)
Eyin'ju Jesu

Total Points: 189.50
Rep Power: 52943 *~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend

That pink fish is "special"

Murewa, thank God the Naija handband thingy got stolen, sooo tacky

Aisha's wifey list : Thugress aka Thuggiebaby, *Diamond*, Lopez aka Lopezino, Askimoli, Ibbey, Lady1...
*~Aisha~* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2007, 03:08 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by *~Aisha~*
That pink fish is "special"

Murewa, thank God the Naija handband thingy got stolen, sooo tacky
OH NO U DIDNT!

watchu mean it's tacky?? :axe:

@chukumesomething ( ) ... ilike the yellow one, now the pink one did/does it have a brain tumor or something??