Old 07-17-2002, 02:18 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 732,290.71
Total Points: 732,313.16
Rep Power: 223984 soulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legend
Default Forum Guidelines

First of all I say a big thank you to all those who've contributed in different ways to this forum through inspiring and insightful posts. God bless you all in Jesus' Name Amen.

I just felt it was necessary to re-state some of the guidelines of this forum so that when certain actions are taken it will not come as a surprise to anyone.

If these guidelines are followed I believe it will go a long way in benefitting both posters and readers.
  • This forum is not for Yabbis...there is the Main Forum and the Yabbis Forum for that. Let's concentrate on the subject matter(s) at hand
  • If you need to alert someone use your PM. Only when its very urgent..you may post an alert and after a while it will be deleted.
  • Non-religious topics will be moved to their appropriate forums
  • Please be civil in your approach when discussing topics. I believe we are mature adolescents and adults and should be able to hold conversation without being rude or impolite.

I trust you all will join me in making this Religion Forum the most unique and uplifting forum on NaijaRyders. Long Live NR

By clicking on this link you do something great, worthwhile and bless someone else other than yourself, do it, the rewards are enormous

SOULBROTHA IS NOW ON iTUNES!!!

SOULBROTHA'S DEBUT ALBUM - "The Ezekiel Hanani LP" IS OUT NOW!!

DELTA STATE, we runnin' this site thing!
THE LIST KEEPS ON GETTING LONGER!!! shakara, Maestrodamuz,
Diallo, Chif, Arinze (aka Ndokwa's finest), Belinda, Righty/Lefty, Tega, Urbobo, Africancutie, Nappy Chick, Festac_boi, Pritti, Dakovinchy, Oni, Nene, Naija-Piper, crAzy dOn, SCOMISS, Dx, bigtallman, Special, brasco, Fancyface316, Soulbrotha,Voodooman, worldtraveler, OmoDelta, Drew_mob, Ogbevire, Vinyloae, homiluvafren, wakawaka, E.I, Blackhoney 112, Phantom, Chinadoll, KingLoku, Agent MI-5, Bets, Anakin, Molei, Nne-Baby, Chief_Waffi, Blueskies, eby187, Chin2, Lanju, Cynthesx, Thinkingman, Dark Angel, Zee-baby, Deltaqueen, 1babe4hotmales, divaliciousness, Obidi_is da 1, O.I, I.I.
soulbrotha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2002, 09:26 AM   #2 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Total Points: 654.85
Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend

Well said.
Old 02-26-2003, 01:37 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,840.00
Rep Power: 185 Ogbevire is a rep whore!Ogbevire is a rep whore!Ogbevire is a rep whore!Ogbevire is a rep whore!Ogbevire is a rep whore!Ogbevire is a rep whore!Ogbevire is a rep whore!Ogbevire is a rep whore!Ogbevire is a rep whore!Ogbevire is a rep whore!Ogbevire is a rep whore!
Thumbs up

Good One
GENIUS WHEN YOUNG IS DIVINE!
~
Ogbevire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2006, 07:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 2,250,916,845.11
Total Points: 2,251,268,905.11
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Amadioha fire the moderator for being so fcuking discriminative really. Yeah you soulbrother and if you delete this I gone send a flock of dark burning warsps from Ofala's stomach to consume.................,

Now everybody obey what he says.

Uncle. DDU
Old 05-22-2008, 11:25 AM   #5 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Bank: 208,547,155,304.47
Total Points: 208,547,217,902.17
Rep Power: 21474869 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
Amadioha fire the moderator for being so fcuking discriminative really. Yeah you soulbrother and if you delete this I gone send a flock of dark burning warsps from Ofala's stomach to consume.................,

Now everybody obey what he says.

Uncle. DDU