Old 05-02-2007, 03:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
Prettiest Chikito in Town

Bank: 166,748.19
Total Points: 171,281.19
Rep Power: 1149389 Anwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legend
Default Married 20 years but he is gay?

Even that Insync dude is gay....who else isn't gay? I love men but how can y'all do this to us?

What is going on in our world? What is the point getting married only for you to get dumped years later with a shock that the man you married is GAY? Kulata, you see why i am not married? what is the benefit? Ladies take care of yourselves oooo ya never know which way these men will come out swinging.

The estranged wife of former New Jersey GAY Governor Jim McGreevey has written a book http://www.wstm.com/Global/story.asp...&nav=menu133_8 g'on lady...write that book and make that money because home boy is about to cheat you out of your divorce settlement.
Old 05-02-2007, 03:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,973,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

i guess somebody watched Oprah yeasterday. If u didn't Arinze will logon in 15mins after his breakfast(plantain and eggs) and give u a break down
Old 05-02-2007, 03:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Bank: 15,628,228.58
Total Points: 15,634,528.58
Rep Power: 3467672 Lefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legend

personally i don't believe pple r born gay, feelings develop..so its possible after 20 yrs of being married & attracted to women he found himself attracted to men.

"True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one."

"Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it."

"There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet"

Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
Lefty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2007, 03:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Anwuli
Even that Insync dude is gay....who else isn't gay? I love men but how can y'all do this to us?

What is going on in our world? What is the point getting married only for you to get dumped years later with a shock that the man you married is GAY? Kulata, you see why i am not married? what is the benefit? Ladies take care of yourselves oooo ya never know which way these men will come out swinging.

The estranged wife of former New Jersey GAY Governor Jim McGreevey has written a book http://www.wstm.com/Global/story.asp...&nav=menu133_8 g'on lady...write that book and make that money because home boy is about to cheat you out of your divorce settlement.
but I still can't figure out why anybody, especially male, will be gay.....abi dem get different sensory nerves ni?
Old 05-02-2007, 03:49 PM   #5 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Bank: 15,628,228.58
Total Points: 15,634,528.58
Rep Power: 3467672 Lefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legend

Originally Posted by maestrodamuz
but I still can't figure out why anybody, especially male, will be gay.....abi dem get different sensory nerves ni?
male like being poked in d ass i guess lol but lesbians i don't get...they still use dildos?

"True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one."

"Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it."

"There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet"

Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
Lefty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2007, 03:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474910 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

...buhahahaha....that part made me laugh sha.....yeah, sure, that's why you are not married yet.

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2007, 03:51 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lefty
male like being poked in d ass i guess lol but lesbians i don't get...they still use dildos?
Lesbians are easier on the eye now...at least from a male standpoint...but homos?.....not from any standpoint
Old 05-02-2007, 04:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1149389 Anwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legendAnwuli is a legend

I know you have a crush on me sweerie...holler! you might be missing out on the best years of your life.

Originally Posted by dibia
...buhahahaha....that part made me laugh sha.....yeah, sure, that's why you are not married yet.
Old 05-02-2007, 04:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

I know you have a crush on me sweerie...holler! you might be missing out on the best years of your life.
sounds raunchy to me anyway
Old 05-02-2007, 04:43 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 2,872,803,668.13
Total Points: 2,873,210,728.13
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

And you honestly think that is the reason why you not married??? Cos I can give you 102 reasons why you not.

Uncle. DDU x2
Old 05-02-2007, 04:48 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

You go dey in shape
Old 05-02-2007, 04:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally Posted by dibia
i swear i cracked up when i saw that.
Old 05-02-2007, 04:56 PM   #13 (permalink)

I am sure you can but keep it to yourself hon. Thanks anyway.

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
And you honestly think that is the reason why you not married??? Cos I can give you 102 reasons why you not.

Uncle. DDU x2
Old 05-02-2007, 04:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

I am sure you can but keep it to yourself hon. Thanks anyway.
Old 05-02-2007, 04:59 PM   #15 (permalink)

I feel like using a needle to poke that chubby cheeks and voluptious lips of yours...dang! you need to loose a bit of weight on both and reduce your head mass you will be A-OK.

Originally Posted by Jaemellah
i swear i cracked up when i saw that.