LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
![]() Join Date: May 2004
REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN.....
Buy your ticket now...ticket prices will be increasing shortly.... http://www.naijaevolution.com/ ------------------------------------------------------------------ BLAK JESUS will be performing @ this reunion...he is soo ready to kill it...the rapper/comedian will be sensational...and so many other artists will be performing..including a surprise guest from Naija...Yup.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pCQQPFxYGtU The stage is set for the most anticipated event of the summer and REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN. http://www.naijaevolution.com http://www.dejavunet.com Hotel Group Discounts are available at $84/Night and we also have Air ticket and car rental discount to ease your travelling needs. To reserve your hotel and book your flight though AirTran: Hotel: www.westchase.hilton.com, group Code "DJV" from June 29th to July 1st, 2007. AirTran Reservations: You get 10% off the LOWEST available fares on airtran by calling 1-866-68EVENT (1-866-683-8368) and providing the Coordinator with Event Code: HOU062907. For Car rental discounts, ask the Event Savers Coordinator to transfer you to Hertz and recieve a discount on Car Rental. Special thanx to: Afrizone Magazine, Icyworks.com, onient.com, grindentertainment.com, ariztos.com, Afrodisiac Entertainment, Miss Nigeria In America Organization, Calabash movies, NBOCentertainment.com, 3kings Ent, Ultimatenaija.com, DIS productions, Naija Dj's, Amplifyd Ent, whoiskeno.com, iamnaira.com, eldethedon.com, Campgreen records, Vike Records, R70.com, Bishop Ent, truspotradio.com, afriqueka.com, proved entertainment and SoSo selective Ent., Amplifyd Ent. |