Old 05-01-2007, 09:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Akogun
Dat Akure Boy

Bank: 144,426,152.87
Total Points: 144,463,109.87
Rep Power: 21474866 tobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legend
Default TRIBALISM AMONGST CONDEMNED THIEVES

Was just watching 7:00pm NTA news on BEN TV

- and they were showing the thieves that killed that Commisioner of police in 2006 , see as dem dey sell out each other on top TV , One said i quote " after we commot for the robbery , me i carry catridge gun , my man Femi and segun too carry catridge gun , na IK wey carry the AK47 wey shoot that bullet we know no say na commisioner we think say dem dey chase us, no be us kill am na IK kill am"...

Btw IK dey there dey shake head....

Even people wey dey go firing squad still dey practice tribalism , when we go stop this rubbish...
tobakanye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2007, 09:44 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,781.90
Rep Power: 247165 yarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legendyarodin is a legend

Originally Posted by tobakanye

- and they were showing the thieves that killed that Commisioner of police in 2006 , see as dem dey sell out each other on top TV , One said i quote " after we commot for the robbery , me i carry catridge gun , my man Femi and segun too carry catridge gun , na IK wey carry the AK47 wey shoot that bullet we know no say na commisioner we think say dem dey chase us, no be us kill am na IK kill am"...

Even people wey dey go firing squad still dey practice tribalism , when we go stop this rubbish...
Don't mind all of them, when they were shooting the gun the thing dey sweat dem, now everybody is innocent. I bet IK will claim tribalism, because he is the only Igbo they ganging up on him. Well next time hangout with your Igbo partners in crime fucking idiot.
yarodin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2007, 09:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
TheBendelite

tribalism exists and is here to stay, that being said efffing dem eye don clear!
Old 05-01-2007, 10:21 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Originally Posted by yarodin
Don't mind all of them, when they were shooting the gun the thing dey sweat dem, now everybody is innocent. I bet IK will claim tribalism, because he is the only Igbo they ganging up on him. Well next time hangout with your Igbo partners in crime fucking idiot.
Mai peeps come talk am sey ijiji wey no dey hear dey follow coffin enter grave
Old 05-01-2007, 10:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

How is it tribalism? Were u there when it happened? What if they were telling the truth. If the statement was made by someone in an all yoruba or igbo group will u see it the same way?

Old 05-01-2007, 10:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Old 05-01-2007, 10:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata
wetin dey amuse U sef. They are all dem face firing squad o
Old 05-01-2007, 10:41 PM   #8 (permalink)
Akogun
Dat Akure Boy

Bank: 144,426,152.87
Total Points: 144,463,109.87
Rep Power: 21474866 tobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legend

Originally Posted by pebbles
How is it tribalism? Were u there when it happened? What if they were telling the truth. If the statement was made by someone in an all yoruba or igbo group will u see it the same way?

Ik's shake of the head gave it away
tobakanye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2007, 10:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 636,471,389.98
Total Points: 1,700,618,762.70
Rep Power: 21474871 Sir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legendSir Koan is a legend

It gave away his disagreement. Anybody in that situation would disagree. I bet you he has his own hypothesis about who fired the AK. Nothing to do with tribe necessarily.

NOt sayng you are wrong. Just saying not enough evidence either way/

"What is demanded today is Christianity without the system that has been built around it in the West." -Isaac Delano, "One Church for Nigeria"(1945)

Originally Posted by Bubus View Post
I wonder how we will explain NR to our kids.
Sir Koan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2007, 10:49 PM   #10 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474889 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Originally Posted by laco
lol..but some wan die knowing say dem tell the truth before death come..something like a confession
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2007, 10:49 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Originally Posted by laco
Efulefu
Old 05-01-2007, 11:04 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

lol and bcos he is the minority in the group he must be telling the truth right?

Old 05-02-2007, 11:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by yarodin
u dey mind the goat? like how in da world r u dgon commit a crime w. 2 yoruba peeps u being the ONLY Igbo? okwa wat happened during the Biafra era no sit well 4 ya head?

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2007, 11:44 PM   #14 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

r u good w. Kinesics? if yes, then the body language def gave it away!

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2007, 11:56 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Nothing tribalist about this or is there more to the story?

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote