#20 (permalink) | |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2006
Ok you've just been promoted to first wife ![]() You can now come sleep in the master bedroom . I'm kickin both Dziree and Debu out to the visitor's room
#21 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
You can hook me up with a picture of yourself and a phone number so I can teach you one or two things.. or you can go to this site..
Its not that mutch but its a start.. http://ilc.igbonet.com/ scroll down and find lesson 1 to 6.. good luck have fun..
Na Wa 4 Naija movies.. Ovoko.. Ovoko.. Ovoko.......!! *************************** Obara, Please, what do we have to do, to redeem this situation? "You'll have to bring the tail, of a wild eagle.. ..The 3 front teeth, of a chameleon.. ..The urine, from a Snake.. ..And the intestine, of a Soldier Ant" *************************** I am The only Nigerian in the world, Who can say; "I made money in a legal way.." By Kanayo O. Kanayo *************************** "I will deal with you.. thesame way NAFDAC deals with fake Nigerian drugs.." |
#23 (permalink) |
Lolo I of Nibo
![]() Join Date: Apr 2002
http://archive.phonetics.ucla.edu/Language/IBO/IBO.html
They have the words written down and then said, they also have conversations and all that. They have the audio online as well, it appears very good. Print out the lessons, and read and listen at same time.
Blessed by the Most High Need some inspiration? Check out Heartlight for powerful words "Ugo chara acha adi(ghi) echu echu"--Igbo proverb- The eagle never flies low. One that is well trained will stand the test of time/will endure. C'est Dieu qui donne la vie. |