Old 04-29-2007, 08:18 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Default Eziokwu!!!

who sent me ooo

Dont watch Yoruba mofees late...

Oh lawd

Did i spell eziokwu right?? Anyone still awake?

Go to church tomorrow otay
Old 04-29-2007, 08:19 AM   #2 (permalink)

Old 04-29-2007, 08:23 AM   #3 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

nanite Sewa

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2007, 08:26 AM   #4 (permalink)
Beat Beast

Bank: 36,658.74
Total Points: 42,368.75
Rep Power: 289005 T.money is a legendT.money is a legendT.money is a legendT.money is a legendT.money is a legendT.money is a legendT.money is a legendT.money is a legendT.money is a legendT.money is a legendT.money is a legend

Oya lo sun!
Old 04-29-2007, 08:27 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by lummie
nanite Sewa

gniite sugarpie

Zara sexy, its a serious matter o
Old 04-29-2007, 08:29 AM   #6 (permalink)

YES KEEEEEE
Old 04-29-2007, 08:29 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by T.money
Oya lo sun!
I have to fall asleep praying, my eyes have seen
Old 04-29-2007, 08:32 AM   #8 (permalink)

i met dis girl from some abidjan or som'wia. she said all dey do in naija is voodoo. lol she don seen our movies
Old 04-29-2007, 09:12 AM   #9 (permalink)
FDR

Bank: 8,337,471,948.49
Total Points: 8,337,499,283.49
Rep Power: 21474865 FDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Did i spell eziokwu right??
spelt right ... I aint too sure you used it correctly tho ...
Old 04-29-2007, 11:28 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by FDR
spelt right ... I aint too sure you used it correctly tho ...

Oh i remember i was taught it means something like "yeah right" or "you dont mean it" in a sarcastic way??
Old 04-29-2007, 11:57 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292729 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

O Sewa, poor Sewa....

up to her deeds again.....cheii.....Eyan le fi moffees at'orin gbe e lo.....

*kidnap mode*

btw...I have new naija moffees and sunny ade classics in ma car....just come in and see...
Old 04-30-2007, 12:12 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rotimi
O Sewa, poor Sewa....

up to her deeds again.....cheii.....Eyan le fi moffees at'orin gbe e lo.....

*kidnap mode*

btw...I have new naija moffees and sunny ade classics in ma car....just come in and see...

LOLOLOL, gbomogbomo oshi, "wa gba sweet"

Oya dont be stingy, upload for me- www.yousendit.com

Old 04-30-2007, 12:19 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292729 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

I'm sorry....I don't encourage addicts....

actually...I'on have any songs to upload 4 ya...
Old 04-30-2007, 12:24 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Originally Posted by Zara
i met dis girl from some abidjan or som'wia. she said all dey do in naija is voodoo. lol she don seen our movies
If na Abidjan, tell her to STFU. They are worse than Nigerians. Aren't they the ones that went to plant juju in some stadium in Naija?

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2007, 12:26 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rotimi
I'm sorry....I don't encourage addicts....

actually...I'on have any songs to upload 4 ya...
i thot so too

lol@clockwatcher