Old 04-28-2007, 07:15 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Default Igbo people

Do you fully comprehend the dialogue in this video?

Old 04-28-2007, 07:20 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

lol @ harinze giving starlomo $20 make she manage and kulata coming to 'pokenose' in family matters
Old 04-28-2007, 07:21 AM   #3 (permalink)
uli®

the man saying she should manage the money because they haven't paid teachers for 6 months?

Last edited by uli®; 04-28-2007 at 07:26 AM..
Old 04-28-2007, 07:28 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Obiageli - I know it's not Igbo. It is Ukwuani (my mother tongue). Wanted to see if Igbo people can fully understand the convo. I posted this as a fall out from the Delta Igbo thread started by Chickram/Wendydoks
Old 04-28-2007, 07:29 AM   #5 (permalink)

Dry...

Originally Posted by tike2u
lol @ harinze giving starlomo $20 make she manage and kulata coming to 'pokenose' in family matters
Old 04-28-2007, 07:30 AM   #6 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

tike.. y it gotta be starlomor... Arinze u never sleep?

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2007, 07:30 AM   #7 (permalink)
uli®

@arinze, okay...but it does hav some similarities to igbo. is what i said anywhere near what he's saying?
Old 04-28-2007, 07:32 AM   #8 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

y do i think the chic is freaking hawt?

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

Old 04-28-2007, 07:33 AM   #9 (permalink)

well even a deaf person woulda came up with that response based on the visual

Originally Posted by Obiageli®
@arinze, okay...but it does hav some similarities to igbo. is what i said anywhere near what he's saying?
Old 04-28-2007, 07:34 AM   #10 (permalink)

cos you aint?

sup starsexy

Originally Posted by Starlomor
y do i think the chic is freaking hawt?
Old 04-28-2007, 07:35 AM   #11 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

:axe:

Originally Posted by AriChenna
cos you aint?

sup starsexy

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

NS 1463

Old 04-28-2007, 07:45 AM   #12 (permalink)
uli®

Originally Posted by AriChenna
well even a deaf person woulda came up with that response based on the visual
Old 04-28-2007, 07:49 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Mr ARinze that is igbo just a different dialect. I won't say i understand everything they are saying. Just like i don't understand everything an Mbaise or owerri person will say.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 04-28-2007, 07:53 AM   #14 (permalink)

Unnecessary yarns - do you or do you not fully comprehend?
Old 04-28-2007, 07:54 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 923.00
Rep Power: 141967 Diplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legendDiplomat is a legend

Last edited by Diplomat; 04-28-2007 at 05:30 PM..
Diplomat is offline   Reply With Quote