Old 04-28-2007, 11:06 PM   #106 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

Originally Posted by laco
Then mechie onu gi
Kamala ozuzu kuchie kwa gi nti
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2007, 11:13 PM   #107 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Originally Posted by sandybabe51
Kamala ozuzu kuchie kwa gi nti
Havn't hear that in a minute

Oya eke nti oba rakwa gi
Old 04-29-2007, 02:26 PM   #108 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Fucking confused Igbo ppl looking for allegiance. First it was all about the language now its oh it sure has igbo influence but the songs and mannerism are Igbotic

Fuck that shit. They are not Igbo

Its like me saying Itsekiri are Yoruba coz it sure as hell sounds like Yoruba while amongst Yoruba ppl sef we have dialects I don't understand like Ondo, Ijebu, Ekiti etc....Bloody Igbo losers
Old 04-29-2007, 02:31 PM   #109 (permalink)

when Igbo folks talk that fast...lawd...just gotta tell them..."Biko, in english abeg..."
Old 04-29-2007, 02:36 PM   #110 (permalink)
uli®

Originally Posted by kulata
Fucking confused Igbo ppl looking for allegiance. First it was all about the language now its oh it sure has igbo influence but the songs and mannerism are Igbotic

Its like me saying Itsekiri are Yoruba coz it sure as hell sounds like Yoruba while amongst Yoruba ppl sef we have dialects I don't understand like Ondo, Ijebu, Ekiti etc....Bloody Igbo losers
Old 04-29-2007, 02:39 PM   #111 (permalink)
uli®

Originally Posted by Wendydoks
my dear, wat Arinze is pulling is wat am about to "pull"

i speak Akokwa. and my friend speaks Wawa and my mom speaks Amaigbo but 4 some strange reason, we aint Igbo
lol...kinda funny. i always thought you were igbo, or sumthing. well, whatever sha. anybody who wants to be igbo is more than welcome
Old 04-29-2007, 06:01 PM   #112 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Red face

We Igbos have dialects like Ukwuani
Old 04-29-2007, 08:17 PM   #113 (permalink)

Bank: 2,281,949.85
Total Points: 2,324,511.75
Rep Power: 21474861 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

Agavu!

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2007, 09:50 PM   #114 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by Obiageli®
lol...kinda funny. i always thought you were igbo, or sumthing. well, whatever sha. anybody who wants to be igbo is more than welcome
i am igbo. dat was me being sacarstic

Adachi...havent heard dat in an hr

Old 08-14-2008, 05:34 PM   #115 (permalink)

Bank: 47,716.09
Total Points: 78,986.99
Rep Power: 21454446 asababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legend

Originally Posted by ND View Post
Obiageli - Ndokwa is not a language. The language is called Ukwuani

And the irony is that "Ukwuani" is an IGBO word!!!!

You pathetic SouthSouth/SouthEasterners crack me the heck up!!!!

If you dont want to be idenitfied as Igbos.. then.. DONT REMIX OUR BEAUTIFUL LANGUAGE. DONT practice our culture and traditions. CREATE YOUR OWN IDENTITY.. Hapu Ndi Igbo oooooohh!!!

And for the records, Im from Imo State and I speak and understand central, Orlu, Aba and a lil bit of Ontisha/Nnewi dialects and yet.. I was still able to understand this clip. The beginning of every word I heard was IGBO.. but they started blabing off from the middle to the end of each word to make it sound "different"... LOL.. soo, Pathetic.

All I can say is.. Ndi Igbo have suffered in this manmade, "by force" nation, ya'll call Nigeria.

2 Lovers plan to suicide. Boy jumped first,
Girl closed her eyes & return back saying love is blind.
Boy in air opened his parachute saying love never dies.

Last edited by asababe; 08-14-2008 at 05:45 PM..
asababe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2008, 05:58 PM   #116 (permalink)

Bank: 47,716.09
Total Points: 78,986.99
Rep Power: 21454446 asababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legend

Originally Posted by ND View Post
I think the reverse is more common. In my experience I've seen that people fluent in Ukwuani usually understand Igbo to a high degree. I am not sure I can say thesame thing for Igbos understanding Ukwuani to that degree.
Are you trying to claim that "Ukwuani" is more superior than Igbo??

Cheeeeeiii, my people have suffaed!!

2 Lovers plan to suicide. Boy jumped first,
Girl closed her eyes & return back saying love is blind.
Boy in air opened his parachute saying love never dies.
asababe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2008, 07:41 PM   #117 (permalink)
Onye Olu

Bank: 8,911,052.08
Total Points: 8,953,729.63
Rep Power: 21474869 Mazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legend

Originally Posted by Omaracha View Post
Are you trying to claim that "Ukwuani" is more superior than Igbo??

Cheeeeeiii, my people have suffaed!!
No mind Arinze. The man is just an Ukwuani Militant...
Mazi Bawbee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2008, 09:22 AM   #118 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

ehe ehe!
na wa o.. so na like dis igbo go dey sound for other people dem ear? me sef don dey 2nd guess whether dis na igbo sef...onle tin I fit hear na "ego". ehen! as per say na the onle tin my ear fit decode these days

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote