Old 04-25-2007, 08:41 PM   #46 (permalink)

Bank: 40,900,631,683.04
Total Points: 40,900,926,680.65
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

plz! aint noone draggin y'll in. u jes wanna feel among. Urhobo is an ethnic group on its on! def not IGbo. and again, Ukwuani is not an ethnic group on its own so plz quit tryin. okpo!

chei.. Arinze, my guy.. e be like say the Biafra forces have FORCED to be one of theirs.. nawa oh
Old 04-25-2007, 08:42 PM   #47 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by SCOMISS
for real o....no bi only igbos dem want ..na oil and food dem dey find
its so funny cos u r the same chick dat opened a thread asking IGBOS to help u translate some stuff into IGBO. oh wow! lets try to be consistant naw?

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 08:42 PM   #48 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

noone is forcing u guys o. u r jes spoiling it 4 the rest dat understand where dey r from. thereby putting confusion amongst those dat r tryin to embrace their true origin. una(the few of u) 4 kukuma go an call yasefs something other than "ibo" so we will kno who is who.

who told you that they dont know their true origin? it seems like you're the one that is trying to enforce it upon them.. why am i even arguing with you anyway? :duh:
Old 04-25-2007, 08:44 PM   #49 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
what is your point exactly? yes, there are Igbos in Delta just like there are Urhobo, Ukwani, Isoko, Calabar, Ijaw, Ishekiri, Ibbibio, yoruba, hausa, etc.. is it by force that people have to claim Igbo when they're not? what rebellious attitude are you talking about?
and he keeps dragging dem in:frustated none of those ethnic groups speak igbo. now gimmie something else or STFU

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 04-25-2007, 08:44 PM   #50 (permalink)

who told you that they dont know their true origin? it seems like you're the one that is trying to enforce it upon them.. why am i even arguing with you anyway? :duh:
no. the main ?tion is, why r u in this thread anyway? u aint even Delta Igbo

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 04-25-2007, 08:46 PM   #51 (permalink)

and he keeps dragging dem in:frustated none of those ethnic groups speak igbo. now gimmie something else or STFU

you said that Delta Igbo are Igbo.. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.. they are.. but who are you to say Ukwani is Igbo? they speak Kwale not Igbo.. didnt you read Arinze's post?
Old 04-25-2007, 08:48 PM   #52 (permalink)

no. the main ?tion is, why r u in this thread anyway? u aint even Delta Igbo

EPKA.. i dont think that Bigtallman (as an example) who's from Delta state ever denied that he's Igbo.. so what is your point? if only Delta Igbo are the only the ones that post on this thread, you wouldnt have gotten any response.. so you should thank me..
Old 04-25-2007, 08:49 PM   #53 (permalink)
The Queen
   Ex ROTQ

Bank: 1,266,211,728.86
Total Points: 1,266,223,439.11
Rep Power: 21474863 SCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legend

Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha View Post
Oh and Scomiss, used to think she was like 29 or something..as in 1st time we spoke conversation was so boring and i thot she was mega snoobish. But oh how wrong was I....she is my sister 4rm another mother! Mos def!
Originally Posted by Lady ACM View Post
yea i used to think scomiss wuz snobbish too.....
i remember adding her on fb sayin hello n she wud never say nurrin to me

i need to retire.....someday, oneday
SCOMISS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 08:53 PM   #54 (permalink)

you said that Delta Igbo are Igbo.. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.. they are.. but who are you to say Ukwani is Igbo? they speak Kwale not Igbo.. didnt you read Arinze's post?

Originally Posted by AriChenna
I am not Igbo, I am not Ibo.. I am Kwale.

Any more questions?
Originally Posted by AriChenna
YES. We speak Ukwuani
this is why its best 4 pple to stick 2 their damn ethnic groups and not pokenose into someonelse's own dat didnt send dem

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 04-25-2007, 08:54 PM   #55 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Did U say oil? How many Delta Igbos have oil lot in Delta? Most of the Delta Igbos are as poor as church rats. Don't fool yasef jor. We are trying to help Delta Igbos to undertand their identity. U cannot go forward if you do not know where U come from, do you feel me? At least, Donald Duke and Gov. Goodluck fashied their Igbo names and used all English names. That is cool. If u no wan be Igbo, then stop using Igbo names, biko

Last edited by laco; 04-25-2007 at 08:57 PM..
laco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 08:55 PM   #56 (permalink)

this is why its best 4 pple to stick 2 their damn ethnic groups and not pokenose into someonelse's own dat didnt send dem

ok fine, so i had it in reverse.. but he said that he speaks Ukwani and not Igbo.. so all in all, my argument still stands..
Old 04-25-2007, 08:56 PM   #57 (permalink)

EPKA.. i dont think that Bigtallman (as an example) who's from Delta state ever denied that he's Igbo.. so what is your point? if only Delta Igbo are the only the ones that post on this thread, you wouldnt have gotten any response.. so you should thank me..
oh gosh

i did infact state dat ony tiny winny bitsy hand full of Delta Igbos believe dey aint igbos. so why will the ones dat kno dey r Delta Igbos and Igbos bother? when the thread isnt 4 dem? plz give it up now biko

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 04-25-2007, 08:57 PM   #58 (permalink)

ok fine, so i had it in reverse.. but he said that he speaks Ukwani and not Igbo.. so all in all, my argument still stands..
Ukwuani is igbo. gerrit?

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 04-25-2007, 08:58 PM   #59 (permalink)

let me remind u dat during the Biafra war, the igbos dint want the oil. They jes wanted out. lets not 4get dat.

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 04-25-2007, 08:59 PM   #60 (permalink)

Ukwuani is igbo. gerrit?

Says who? you?