Old 04-25-2007, 12:44 AM   #121 (permalink)

Bank: 79,715,525,776.81
Total Points: 79,715,561,846.81
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

Originally Posted by chxta
The language is just too decent.
It's just sooo "technical"...

girl- tinye ya
guy-mepe ukwu
girl- emepelam ya
guy-o baa la?
girl-amu go di uto, ka m detu ya onu

*assumes the position*

guy-chie, nnwanyi oma i di egwu
guy-giri nwayo, abiwala m

guy- ndo, amahum ama tinye ya na ime onu gi

girl-pissed coz she got some extras

(still does not work, i give up...LOL)

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 12:44 AM   #122 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Originally Posted by laco
I choro ka oburu nani gi noro na ya?
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 12:44 AM   #123 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Fancy I saw what U wrote o. Na wa o
Old 04-25-2007, 12:45 AM   #124 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Whatever happened to quiet sex
Can someone say boringgggg
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 12:45 AM   #125 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Originally Posted by U.G
o tu gi n'ebe hu
Old 04-25-2007, 12:47 AM   #126 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

what is sex?
Old 04-25-2007, 12:47 AM   #127 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

Originally Posted by Isi eri

girl- tinye ya
guy-mepe ukwu
girl- emepelam ya
guy-o baa la?

*assumes the position*

How can he cum that quick? Is he a one min man? Biko oga aratucha onu for a while b4 nwoke mmadu abia wa.
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 12:47 AM   #128 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by sandybabe51
Can someone say boringgggg

LOL, i think somethings can be so crass, wld totally kill the you know...
Old 04-25-2007, 12:47 AM   #129 (permalink)

Total Points: 9,667.30
Rep Power: 21474863 Chxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legend

Originally Posted by Isi eri

girl- tinye ya
guy-mepe ukwu
girl- emepelam ya
guy-o baa la?

*assumes the position*

You get issues.
Old 04-25-2007, 12:48 AM   #130 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

o tu gi n'ebe hu
didn't really understand this one o................ biko suo igbo not imo abi abia
Y'all better take note
Old 04-25-2007, 12:49 AM   #131 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

u didn't see anything. your eyes is deceiving you oh.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 04-25-2007, 12:49 AM   #132 (permalink)

4real. ujo tu mu mehn!
Y'all better take note
Old 04-25-2007, 12:49 AM   #133 (permalink)

Bank: 79,715,525,776.81
Total Points: 79,715,561,846.81
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

Originally Posted by sandybabe51
How can he cum that quick? Is he a one min man? Biko oga aratucha onu for a while b4 nwoke mmadu abia wa.
i don't know she got skills

(abeg imagine a reasonable amount of time passed )

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 12:49 AM   #134 (permalink)

Originally Posted by aderonkei
what is sex?
O bu ewu awusa
Old 04-25-2007, 12:50 AM   #135 (permalink)

Bank: 2,281,949.85
Total Points: 2,324,511.75
Rep Power: 21474861 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

lol..fancy oh! abeg make I commot thread abeg!

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote