#1 (permalink) | |
hey abi darling..how you dey? hope all is well with you. anyway i know your retired ass aint gon answer ma question so i guess i have to settle for the less intelligent ones running this forum..
(luv y'all)soo I have been dating this wonderful guy for the past 2 months. we met on www.desparatewomenandmen.com/youaintaloneforums. he is EVYERTHING i ever wanted in a guy. tall dark handsome rich funny and can lay it down good. (yup they do exist ladies) the only problem is that we are long distance...the boy lives in Nebraska and i'm here anywy about 2 weeks ago, my homegirl in Nebraska called and this how our convo went ME: hey sexy..whats new? HOMEGIRL: i'm so depressed. I dont know what to do Me: WHY? whats going on? HOMEGIRL: gYAL u know the guy i told u about. ME: yeah.. HG: Diamond, i think he is up to no good ME: watch u mean HG: he left his email open and i think he is playing me ME: hmm what did the emails say HG: it was some saved convo's from him and this other girl Me: yeah tell me more HG: they were going back and forth writting emails to each other callin each other pet names...he was callin her DIMPLES and she callin him MANDIGO me: woah....okay..thats what me and my boy call each otherHG: what?? you have a man ME; yes gurl, i meant to tell you i met this great guy online HG: what ME: yeah..its a long story.. HG: anyway there is this one email that got to me. the girl wrote him an email saying about how he is the greatest guy she ever met, how she wont mind spending the rest of her life with him..how she won't forget when he took her to......... *at this moment i inturrupted her* ME: wait, did the email also say HOw he makes her smile and she wont forget that they are gonna name their kids DEMA AND brooke HG: wiat..whoah..how d fck did you know? ME: what the fck....I AM THE OTHER GIRL hg: SICK JOKE me: i aint playing...wait, I got played...na we got played HG: you are a fckin bitch me: I DIDNT KNOW....but u should know i love this guy HG: i love him too....i hate you for this..*clicks* SHE HANG UP THE PHONE ON ME... WHAT SHOULD I DO?...CLEARLY I BEEN PLAYED. UNFORTUNATELY FOR THE BOY..ITS A SMALL WORLD. HE WAS PLAYING ME WITH MA HOMEGIRL..OH HELL NAW..THIS NIGGA MUST PAY. i am plotting revenge RIGHT NOW AND I NEED SOME IDEAS.. holla
u need to call ur friend up and tell her she needs to wake up to reality. u both got played. u both need to plot revenge, dang i'll kill that nigga if i could. she cant hold u for talking to the same guy she was messing with, i'm sure if u knew he had a girlfriend, u wouldnt mess with him, she also wouldnt mess with him too if she knew he had a girl.
or call someone close to u and her and have a talk too realize that u both have been played. u didnt mean to mess with the guy she was messing with. u both need to set up an appointment on the same day and pour some boiling water on that niggas d*ck. he'll never do that again in his life. |