![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
omg that joint smells sooo good....my momsie left her almost empty bottle when she visted me so i'm like make i spray the lil bit thats left o......omg
im going to buy a new bottle today str8 after work...... ![]()
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
i've got it, only wear it to go parties an stuff. that perfume cost me £45
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |
i really like it sha.....it's a bit heavy...definately not for everyday use but i just lurveee the smell......
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
NR Original Mgbeke
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
hmm its ayt
#9 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Se u don get am ....anyway sha,the perfume is too strong..n u go get tired of am easily....bought one a yr ago...damn and i never use am reach half....try Coco mademoiselle chanel..it's nicer..
![]() Quote:
....i'm such an emotional wreck......i'm just buying ish i could do without.....arghhhh...does anyone get this....i went to buy one thing and i walked out wif 10....its like an addiction o...it gets worse if i'm pmsing or upset ...i start sweating when i walk into the beauty supply store....its like all these products just staring at me ...sorry....*useless rant* ![]()