![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
i know it doesn feel like it but summer is just around the corner
......this summer i'm really gonna be big on linen.....very comfy yet classy....nothing like linen crops with a nice pair of shoes....abi what do u guys think.....or is that too old fashoniy......what are you exited about this summer......???
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) Last edited by shayo4real; 04-18-2007 at 03:59 AM.. |
i love linen. Good linen that is breathable. white linen pants and leather flipflops and a wifebeater in almost any color, and some sunglasses. - saturdays prance around town outfit right there. Yup yup!
![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
i do linen every summer so this 1 ain't gunna be any different. but come, Linen and shoes????
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
lol i meant shoes in a general way....i just got these off the hook dollhouse andal wedges....i have these perfect linen crops to go wif them...i think wedges will go very well shey.... ![]()
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |