Old 04-17-2007, 09:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 10,657.52
Total Points: 17,780.92
Rep Power: 0 oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!
Cool dear abi am in love

i broke up with my (girlfriend?) a couple of months ago even though i still send her quite a lot and i thought i had moved on with my life.i started going out with another girl this janaury (we've known ourselves awhile) and things were moving fine with me. some weeks ago, i found out that my reason for breaking upwitrh my ex was based on a foundation of lies originating from someone that was very close to us...mind u it wasn't based on acts of infidelity....and one thing led to another and me and my ex have been seeing a lot of ourselves lately....but ther's been no bumping. now the problem be dis........i send both of them badly and i don't know wat to do cos my new girl was there for me when i was really trying to recover and she's so nice and i feel very comfortable with her and my ex......now i just found out that we were both victims of a malicious campaign and i still miss her and love her too.it's so hard for me to choose.i've talked to a couple of my friends and they want me to continue with both of them both we all know dat a woman's a handful and two of them is a heart-attack so who shuds i loose......
in my beemaa....X5 2 be exact
wit honies by my side
and homies at my back
oshobambam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007, 06:22 AM   #2 (permalink)

Dear oshobambam,

Stringing both of them along is morally wrong. I sympathize with you that your breakup with your ex turned out to be based on a bunch of lies. Only you can make the decision here. I do not know either of the ladies, or what they feel for you. I am assuming though, that you might always wonder what could have been with your ex if you don't get back together with her, especially since there was nothing really wrong with the relationship. If you believe in a higher power, do some praying and try to figure out who you really love and see a better future with. I wish you all the best.
Old 04-19-2007, 10:28 AM   #3 (permalink)

I suggest u sit down and re-evaluate wut u are looking for in a relationship.

If u are looking just to have a good time..well go ahead and do you or what your friends suggest (Both ways, you'd still have to end up being responsible for the consequences)

If you are serious about looking for the right one...I'd suggest you go ahead with your present gf.

I do understand the premise for which you and the ex broke up was false; but face fact...both of u BROKE UP.

You might want to maintain a friendly relationship with ur ex...or not relate with her at all. Depends on if such a friendship affects ur present relationship or not.

If ur present relationship doesn't work out for some unrelated reason; hey; u single...u can hook up with the old girl if u want to

D ball is in ur court for this one ol boy...good luck and keep us updated.
Old 04-25-2007, 12:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 10,657.52
Total Points: 17,780.92
Rep Power: 0 oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!

Originally Posted by Boss
I suggest u sit down and re-evaluate wut u are looking for in a relationship.

If u are looking just to have a good time..well go ahead and do you or what your friends suggest (Both ways, you'd still have to end up being responsible for the consequences)

If you are serious about looking for the right one...I'd suggest you go ahead with your present gf.

I do understand the premise for which you and the ex broke up was false; but face fact...both of u BROKE UP.

You might want to maintain a friendly relationship with ur ex...or not relate with her at all. Depends on if such a friendship affects ur present relationship or not.

If ur present relationship doesn't work out for some unrelated reason; hey; u single...u can hook up with the old girl if u want to

D ball is in ur court for this one ol boy...good luck and keep us updated.

thank you so much. but am not just looking for a good time with either of them.well, what u say makes a whole lotta sence and last weekend, i told my ex that any future with her is off limits.she took it badly though! i just can tell off my present gf, not after all she's done for me.
in my beemaa....X5 2 be exact
wit honies by my side
and homies at my back
oshobambam is offline   Reply With Quote