I would like all 4, but i put myself on restriction, abeg una ladies help pick one. here are the links, i am doing a slide show on image shack, as soon as it is done, will post
#1 http://www1.bloomingdales.com/catalo...ategoryID=4015 # 2 http://www1.bloomingdales.com/catalo...*24*-1*-1*-1*6 #3 http://www1.bloomingdales.com/catalo...ategoryID=4015 #4 http://www1.bloomingdales.com/catalo...ategoryID=4015
مستقبلي لذلك ساطعة يعمي هو Last edited by pynkspyce; 04-17-2007 at 05:58 PM.. |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2001
For about the same price i really like the tory burch totes.
http://www1.bloomingdales.com/catalo...24*-1*-1*-1*35
![]() Join Date: Dec 2001
Furla Goes on sale for $300. ITs regular price is not $300. Retail price averages $500 and above. That East/west satchel sold for medium ($455) and Large $(535) if i remember correctly. Anyways some times you want to be adult and not carry signature embossed small bags that sell for $1500 (Gucci and Co. ) but when u carry a furla bag it just says class. ![]() P.S sorry i couldn't find a better laff at you emoticon. ![]()
ARiya's E-Boo since summer 2007.... Last edited by faseda; 04-18-2007 at 04:38 AM.. |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
yup....i really like the first one....
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002