Old 04-11-2007, 04:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Default Apart from Zara and H&M

Which other affordable european stores/chains do we have out there (USA) that caters for men
Old 04-11-2007, 05:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

mexx??
Old 04-11-2007, 05:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

Express...GUESS..

Old 04-11-2007, 05:56 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Originally Posted by efizzybaby
Express...GUESS..
European!!!

@Ovadose. I'll check that out on google
Old 04-11-2007, 05:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

try Banana Republic too naw. Their sales rack, men never hunt for sales, so it is easier to find decent stuff on sale.
Old 04-11-2007, 06:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ova Dose
try Banana Republic too naw. Their sales rack, men never hunt for sales, so it is easier to find decent stuff on sale.
Banana republic is an american chain. I strictly want european or european inspired clothing
Old 04-11-2007, 07:45 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

that one take style hard.
i've never shopped @ Zara before, is it good?

Old 04-11-2007, 08:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sapphire
that one take style hard.
i've never shopped @ Zara before, is it good?
Very good
Old 04-12-2007, 01:23 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

ain't zara expensive tho?there is one in Georgetown..maybe i need to visit one day.
Old 04-12-2007, 01:30 AM   #10 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Uncle Kuli kini Zara? abi Z baby get shop ni?

btw uncle i understand why u dey always find european clothes. American clothes no dey fit ya tiny frame
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2007, 02:33 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by WT
Uncle Kuli kini Zara? abi Z baby get shop ni?

btw uncle i understand why u dey always find european clothes. American clothes no dey fit ya tiny frame

No be so. I hate american cuts.

@Jaems. Zara maybe a lil pricey if not on sale
Old 04-12-2007, 02:34 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 34,337,963.70
Total Points: 34,365,261.15
Rep Power: 3513670 seen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legend

Originally Posted by Jaemellah
ain't zara expensive tho?there is one in Georgetown..maybe i need to visit one day.
Jaem..loving those shoes!!
seen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2007, 02:34 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata

No be so. I hate american cuts.

@Jaems. Zara maybe a lil pricey if not on sale
yeah...thot as much.
Old 04-17-2007, 02:57 AM   #14 (permalink)

Got my first Zara and H&M purchase today

Classy suits
Old 04-17-2007, 08:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by seen
Jaem..loving those shoes!!
lol..target..$8 bucks....thanx.