Old 04-11-2007, 07:22 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 9,918.53
Total Points: 11,563.12
Rep Power: 634950 omoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legend
Default TRAD WEAR STYLES/DESIGNS

I just got some new laces that i wanna sew within the next few months but i dunno what styles are out there could you help a sister.

with one i'm sewing it by it self no other material but the lace, the other i'm splitting 5yds and adding a satin material. any ideas. it would be much appreciated
Old 04-11-2007, 08:29 AM   #2 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

I sell styles...you should holla at me

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2007, 05:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

true love wa or ovation should do the trick

Old 04-11-2007, 10:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 9,918.53
Total Points: 11,563.12
Rep Power: 634950 omoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legend

Originally Posted by sapphire
true love wa or ovation should do the trick
are these online mags?
Old 04-11-2007, 11:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 1,430.65
Total Points: 2,824.60
Rep Power: 7373 Eldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legendEldanger is a legend

Originally Posted by omoge86
are these online mags?
You said you have a few months right? My suggestion is this: if you know anyone in naija who you can trust, then send them some money and ask them to send you a few editions of the "Fashion and Style" Magazine. You'll probably only need one to tell you the truth. You'll even have trouble deciding which one to sew.

~The glass is either half full, half empty or twice as big as it needs to be.
~The journey of a thousand miles begins with a broken fan belt and a leaky tire.
~Confidence is the feeling you have before you understand the situation.
~When you hear the toilet flush and the words "uh oh", it's already too late.
~All generalisations are dangerous. Even this one..
~A shortcut is the longest path between two points.
~If at first you don't succeed, look in the trash for the instructions.
~For every action, there is an equal and opposite criticism.
~If you look like your passport photo, you're not well enough to travel.
~Money will not buy happiness, but it will let you be unhappy in nice places.
~Look under the sofa cushion; you will be surprised at what you find.
~Some days you are the bug, some days you are the windshield.
~How long a minute is depends on which side of the bathroom door you're on.
~Eagles may soar, but weasels don't get sucked into jet engines.
~Politicians and diapers should both be changed regularly, and for the same reason.
~A midget fortune-teller who escapes from prison is a small medium at large.
Eldanger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2007, 02:00 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Here's a site that ryder "omadandala" posted last summer. Hundreds of cute styles formal and casual on here.

I stalk this site for style ideas.

http://www.africanfashions.org/Ladies8.html

Good luck

Nimo
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 04-12-2007, 02:09 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally Posted by Nimotalai
Here's a site that ryder "omadandala" posted last summer. Hundreds of cute styles formal and casual on here.

Good luck

Nimo
thanx for that site.
Old 04-15-2007, 07:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,957.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

Good luck

Nimo

here's another one...mostly ankara styleshttp://www.printroom.com/ViewGallery...lery_id=622757
Old 04-15-2007, 11:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Originally Posted by omadandala

here's another one...mostly ankara styleshttp://www.printroom.com/ViewGallery...lery_id=622757
Wow...thanks! How do you find these sites!

Thanks so much!
Old 04-16-2007, 12:20 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 870,703.40
Total Points: 890,868.85
Rep Power: 624843 IMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legend

http://www.printroom.com/popupImage....002&effectRGB=

Scratch dat, it's hard.
IMED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2007, 02:11 AM   #11 (permalink)

Great site, but this picture....the lady on the left.....naija people and their weird makeup sha.

http://www.printroom.com/ViewGallery...=216&scount=93
Old 04-17-2007, 02:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

in her own case it is bleaching and bad makeup.
Great site, but this picture....the lady on the left.....naija people and their weird makeup sha.

http://www.printroom.com/ViewGallery...=216&scount=93
Old 04-22-2007, 04:01 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 15.29
Total Points: 841.29

those websites are very nice. i will sew some outfits based on the styles
Kara is offline   Reply With Quote