Old 04-10-2007, 11:48 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Default carlols daughter is doing it big o

is that MJB on her page abi shey its just my eys, havent been to the site for while but i was running out stuff and i needed them before i could get to the store in brooklyn(now that i'm natural and alll)..i mean i knew she had jada but now mjb....but for real her stuff is GREAT..the smells are amazing....
no so i go to her page and i'm like wow...go head lisa price...
http://www.carolsdaughter.com/

Last edited by shayo4real; 04-10-2007 at 11:57 AM..
Old 04-10-2007, 11:50 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

i'm saving up money aside for when i move to school i think i'm gonna buy boxes of stuff.....lol....

Old 04-10-2007, 11:51 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Shayo

Cobrats on crossing over

Ive been natural since 2000/2001 and it feels real good

Old 04-10-2007, 11:52 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sugar
Shayo

Cobrats on crossing over

Ive been natural since 2000/2001 and it feels real good
thanks
yup the feeling is unbelivble...i'm just unraveling my briad out to get reeady for work...its so easy and i 'm like obsessed wif it...i've been on NP all day yesterday just educating my self sha......im getting it twisted wed...

Last edited by shayo4real; 04-10-2007 at 11:57 AM..