Old 04-05-2007, 09:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Stupor Mundi

Bank: 136,201.89
Total Points: 136,562.34
Rep Power: 73433 Riversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legend
Default Yorubas and Igbos are collectively the dumbest ethnic group in Nigeria.

I mean cmon. Between the two, they have blundered and blundered, allowing northerners to rule Nigeria for almost fifty years.

Squabbling among themselves like immature children, while losing sight of the big picture. Combined, they could have ruled Naija. They are both so quick to go on and on about how educated they are, yet they cannot apply that education to the simple task of wresting control fromt he North. Instead, their idiot children in Yankee come on NR to open useless threads about which tribe is finer, which tribe goes to school more, etc. Malu malu man is ruling all of us because of you.

I'm gonna miss this ID, and so are you. Anyway all things change. My new ID is Koan.

Ceterum censeo Al Qaedinem esse delendam.
Riversboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 09:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

Yibo
Old 04-05-2007, 09:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 09:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
Stupor Mundi

Rep Power: 73433 Riversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legend

Yibo
Be here terrorising yibos. Aboki is also telling you to

Local Champion.

I'm gonna miss this ID, and so are you. Anyway all things change. My new ID is Koan.

Old 04-05-2007, 09:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 364.63
Total Points: 1,239.18
Rep Power: 0 Jin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legend

@ useless children in yankee & jand on NR

who be the useless children oya [EMINEM]PLA STAND UP :d[/EMINEM]
Jin Brazco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 09:57 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 8,493,022,245.05
Total Points: 8,493,029,200.13
Rep Power: 21474872 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend

fracking hilarious

here! here!
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 09:57 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 490,756,937.46
Total Points: 490,798,533.41
Rep Power: 21474859 anddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legend

Why do I agree with this statement

Well, it's not like minorities are doing anything except for kidnapping oyinbos
Old 04-05-2007, 09:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
Onye Olu

Bank: 8,911,052.08
Total Points: 8,953,729.63
Rep Power: 21474869 Mazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legend

hahahahahaha.
Ndo. I feel your pain...
Mazi Bawbee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 09:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Old 04-05-2007, 09:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Originally Posted by Riversboy
I mean cmon. Between the two, they have blundered and blundered, allowing northerners to rule Nigeria for almost fifty years.

Squabbling among themselves like immature children, while losing sight of the big picture. Combined, they could have ruled Naija. They are both so quick to go on and on about how educated they are, yet they cannot apply that education to the simple task of wresting control fromt he North. Instead, their idiot children in Yankee come on NR to open useless threads about which tribe is finer, which tribe goes to school more, etc. Malu malu man is ruling all of us because of you.

@Useless Children in Yankee

But Igbo peeps saw it coming and tried to work with Yoruba peeps. Later on, Yoruba peeps back stabbed the Igbos and sided the Hausa. So I dey blame my Yoba peeps more
Old 04-05-2007, 09:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,278,100,513.40
Rep Power: 21474865 djmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legend

I concur. how Pathetic
djmightymike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 10:00 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Originally Posted by anddar

There are only three of us, so we do what we can.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 10:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
ESOTERIC

Bank: 8,174,387.93
Total Points: 8,181,769.13
Rep Power: 4315090 Bonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legend

It's been a long, long time coming..
But I know now..a change has come

~~

I've seen fire and I've seen rain
I've seen sunny days that I thought would never end
I've seen lonely times when I could not find a friend
But I always thought that I'd see you again

Bonita Applebum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 10:01 PM   #14 (permalink)
Stupor Mundi

Originally Posted by anddar

At least we are doing what we can. If it was in yorubaland, would they even managge to kidnap? The first time army enters the village, all their boys will shout "AAAAA!" and run away. Igbo militia.... mschew. MASSOB is quarreling over who has the right to tax market traders. SMH.

Old 04-05-2007, 10:04 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 490,756,937.46
Total Points: 490,798,533.41
Rep Power: 21474859 anddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legend

Originally Posted by Riversboy
At least we are doing what we can. If it was in yorubaland, would they even managge to kidnap? The first time army enters the village, all their boys will shout "AAAAA!" and run away. Igbo militia.... mschew. MASSOB is quarreling over who has the right to tax market traders. SMH.

Na lie. Our juju is too strong for them anyways