Old 04-06-2007, 12:49 AM   #121 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 14,068,852,414.85
Total Points: 14,068,864,915.04
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

Originally Posted by laco
The way Oyimbo dey help Iran and Afghanistan?

who said we should hire anyone in the Bush family... abeg we can give Rawlings a honorary citizenship for 4 yrs and let him come fix things
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2007, 12:51 AM   #122 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Originally Posted by Sirtopy
who said we should hire anyone in the Bush family... abeg we can give Rawlings a honorary citizenship for 4 yrs and let him come fix things
berra idea
Old 04-06-2007, 12:54 AM   #123 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Bank: 52,144,950,425.78
Total Points: 52,145,759,274.20
Rep Power: 2470000000 mel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legend

i mean i know the guy was just a figure head but i thought he had some balls.. i swear we need to hire a Foreigner to come correct that Naija.. Igbo/Hausa/Yoruba/Military has all proven not to work.. lets get with the program and get some Oyinbo to come help
u r wrong u know!!!!

we have fine crop of military men acknowledged even in defence academies of the world..
victor malu
buba marwa
ike nwachukwu
usman katsina
but their dabble into politics dwarfed their reputations

marwa is still there sha

What a man has,
what he can offer having what he has,
what he can do when he does not have,
and what he can't or won't do with what he has
- defines the man.
.... Mel, inspired by Starlomor
mel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2007, 12:55 AM   #124 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 14,068,852,414.85
Total Points: 14,068,864,915.04
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

Originally Posted by mel
u r wrong u know!!!!

we have fine crop of military men acknowledged even in defence academies of the world..
victor malu
buba marwa
ike nwachukwu
usman katsina
but their dabble into politics dwarfed their reputations

marwa is still there sha
So u still havent gotten it into ur head that military way in whatever way is NOT the way to go...
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2007, 12:57 AM   #125 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Rep Power: 2470000000 mel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legend

Originally Posted by buffnaija
shut the fuck up u tribalistic asshole.

yorubas dont care nothing bout u and ur opinions.

pack ur bags and go back to umuahia

abi u wan talk say nah yoruba man chase u comot from there ????

whinning punk
if thats ur only contribution ,pls go and sleep

and try to wake up with an improved brain

What a man has,
- defines the man.
Old 04-06-2007, 12:59 AM   #126 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,740.60
Rep Power: 21474853 Ekwutosilam is a legendEkwutosilam is a legendEkwutosilam is a legendEkwutosilam is a legendEkwutosilam is a legendEkwutosilam is a legendEkwutosilam is a legendEkwutosilam is a legendEkwutosilam is a legendEkwutosilam is a legendEkwutosilam is a legend

Originally Posted by Riversboy
I mean cmon. Between the two, they have blundered and blundered, allowing northerners to rule Nigeria for almost fifty years.

Squabbling among themselves like immature children, while losing sight of the big picture. Combined, they could have ruled Naija. They are both so quick to go on and on about how educated they are, yet they cannot apply that education to the simple task of wresting control fromt he North. Instead, their idiot children in Yankee come on NR to open useless threads about which tribe is finer, which tribe goes to school more, etc. Malu malu man is ruling all of us because of you.

u r so right boo...truth hurts..if they like let them start a civil war
Ekwutosilam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2007, 01:00 AM   #127 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Originally Posted by Ekwutosilam
u r so right boo...truth hurts..if they like let them start a civil war
civil gini? Akuko
Old 04-06-2007, 01:01 AM   #128 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

So u still havent gotten it into ur head that military way in whatever way is NOT the way to go...
never said it was,u only painted a picture of all-hope-is-lost miltary

which is not.and again democracy is the best

What a man has,
- defines the man.
Old 04-06-2007, 01:03 AM   #129 (permalink)
Mayor of Chicago
Head Elder Incharge

Bank: 0.32
Total Points: 495,037.32
Rep Power: 21454465 Brotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legend

Leaving military aside, the North has determined EVERY civilianhead of govt. Nobody has become a civilian head of govt without the north voting for them. Remember, the northern stranglehold on power was one of the reasons for the original coup.

This is not a question about who can do better. It is a question of who has refused/failed to do what. I am asking why the south cannot do what the north has done, namely stand together, you are here telling me that minorities always think they can do better. This is the very same defeatist attitude that has kept the south in thrall to the north. There is this certain mediocrity that lets us take pride in knowing that others are as inept as we are, instead of trying to improve. So yeah, the minorities can't do better, if you say so. So let us all wallow together and continue to be ruled.
I've said this for the longest mehn.
Old 04-06-2007, 01:15 AM   #130 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Please we need a yoruba nation jo. I have more in common with Beninoise and Togolese yorubas than Igbo ppl. Its been shown everywhere and through history that its better to group like minded ppl together that is why we have issues in Spain (Basque and spanish), Ireland (catholics and protestants), Canada (french and english speakers), Rwanda (hutu and tutis(sp) etc etc At the very least give us back our regional government
Old 04-06-2007, 01:18 AM   #131 (permalink)
Stupor Mundi

Bank: 136,201.89
Total Points: 136,562.34
Rep Power: 73433 Riversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legendRiversboy is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata
Please we need a yoruba nation jo. I have more in common with Beninoise and Togolese yorubas than Igbo ppl. Its been shown everywhere and through history that its better to group like minded ppl together that is why we have issues in Spain (Basque and spanish), Ireland (catholics and protestants), Canada (french and english speakers), Rwanda (hutu and tutis(sp) etc etc At the very least give us back our regional government
Unite with the igbos, and together you can change the constitution.

I'm gonna miss this ID, and so are you. Anyway all things change. My new ID is Koan.

Ceterum censeo Al Qaedinem esse delendam.
Riversboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2007, 01:19 AM   #132 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Unite with the igbos, and together you can change the constitution.
Mba. I can't be sitting with Laco or DDU

Tufiaka
Old 04-06-2007, 01:21 AM   #133 (permalink)
Mayor of Chicago
Head Elder Incharge

Bank: 0.32
Total Points: 495,037.32
Rep Power: 21454465 Brotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata

like minds??? even we yorubas don't get along with ourselves.
Old 04-06-2007, 01:23 AM   #134 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CEREBRAL
like minds??? even we yorubas don't get along with ourselves.
U dey mind me?

We don fight so many wars amongst ourselves even b4 colonial times sef. Just acting a fool das all
Old 04-06-2007, 01:30 AM   #135 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

I agree