Old 04-05-2007, 04:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Default natural hair care

alright guyz...i'm new to this.....i'm finally all natural.......i thought this day would never come...i feel comfy now ..i even rocked my twa to work
okay so do u guys that are natural out there have any tips. suggestions...products etc...please drop in...

also some nice website links would be nice as well.....thank you...

Old 04-05-2007, 04:59 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

www.nappturality.com

I love CANTU Products..

Old 04-05-2007, 05:03 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

yup...cantu is really nice....i used the leave in conditioner....but it has this funny aftersmell that i dont like sha...but it leaves my fro so soft...

Old 04-05-2007, 08:34 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

carrot cream makes mine really soft so i can deal with it.Yours look naturally soft, so i guess you're good.

I also use natural shea butter, and i'm about to add coconut oil to the equation.
Old 04-05-2007, 11:14 AM   #5 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

Natural hair is so hard to maintain jare...
after looking like clifford orji for a week, I couldnt take it anymore
na kiakia I go buy relaxer...goodluck sha

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2007, 07:13 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 772,222.26
Total Points: 772,397.26
Rep Power: 121282 Funred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legend

Here's another site
http://motowngirl.com/
Congrats btw
...oh, and I use these conditioners. Which one I use at a particular time depends on how my hair is currently styled or sometimes just my mood
http://images14.fotki.com/v387/free/...jpg?1171135609
The Silk Elements one is my new favorite for when I have my fro out, it makes it super-soft.

~~~~~~~~~~
It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!
~~~~~~~~~~

she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven.
Turgidity like whoa!
FYI!
A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories.
Funred55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2007, 11:55 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Funred55
Here's another site
http://motowngirl.com/
Congrats btw
...oh, and I use these conditioners. Which one I use at a particular time depends on how my hair is currently styled or sometimes just my mood
http://images14.fotki.com/v387/free/...jpg?1171135609
The Silk Elements one is my new favorite for when I have my fro out, it makes it super-soft.

sista mi....thank you o...it feels good to be natural....i've been on NP just learning diffrent things/terminology etc..[feelamonger/] ..btw what are views on cones do u stay away them, i just went throught all my cantu stuff and it looks like they all have cones in it and from what i read on NP they are not good for ur hair....i'm ordering some qhumet stuff and carol's daughter...lol[feelamonger/]

Old 04-10-2007, 11:56 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by efizzybaby
www.nappturality.com

I love CANTU Products..

thank you for this site...it reallly help...