Old 04-05-2007, 12:02 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 22,963.26
Total Points: 27,143.71
Rep Power: 556800 ChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legend
Talking __Is Igbo the Sexiest language in Naija?

I just came back from a Nigerian meeting.. we ended up discussing about the languages in Naija's.. so I told them Igbo sounds better than the rest.. and they agreed..

1. (Igbo)

1.(Igbo)

1.(Igbo)

(Ibibio)

(Ibibio)

or is it Yuroba, or hausa or the others?

Yuroba

(Hausa)

If your language is missing then post it.. only if it can beat Igbo ofcourse.. .. if not then please stay where you are.. (biko, (pidgin no be lingua) )

Ovoko.. Ovoko.. Ovoko.......!!

Obara, Please, what do we have to do, to redeem this situation?

"You'll have to bring the tail, of a wild eagle..
..The 3 front teeth, of a chameleon..
..The urine, from a Snake..
..And the intestine, of a Soldier Ant"

I am The only Nigerian in the world, Who can say; "I made money in a legal way.."

By
Kanayo O. Kanayo

"I will deal with you.. thesame way NAFDAC deals with fake Nigerian drugs.."
ChimaObi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 12:03 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

personally I think Yoruba is sexier...Igbo sounds too harsh

Old 04-05-2007, 12:04 AM   #3 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

i highly doubt it

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 12:07 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Igbo that sounds like they are arguing or fighting!
Old 04-05-2007, 12:09 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata
Igbo that sounds like they are arguing or fighting!
So why are you collecting Igbo music?
Old 04-05-2007, 12:10 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Originally Posted by tomapep
So why are you collecting Igbo music?
What is your business?
Old 04-05-2007, 12:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 81,797.21
Total Points: 82,700.36
Rep Power: 471563 Onyegwu is a legendOnyegwu is a legendOnyegwu is a legendOnyegwu is a legendOnyegwu is a legendOnyegwu is a legendOnyegwu is a legendOnyegwu is a legendOnyegwu is a legendOnyegwu is a legendOnyegwu is a legend

I'm not igbo and i believe it is...

http://img532.imageshack.us/my.php?i...trailerui0.flv

http://www.nighttofly.com
Onyegwu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 12:13 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34
Rep Power: 3440006 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

lol... i see pages ahead sha

This space is available for rent
Old 04-05-2007, 12:13 AM   #9 (permalink)
dada lomo

Bank: 658,765.41
Total Points: 662,947.21
Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend

i actually like yoruba dialects..,.the type of stuffs the ancestors used to speak.
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Ebeezy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2007, 12:14 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

u have to ask someone dat is NOT nigerian.

but Yoruba sounds really bush tho. dats a fact. it only sounds ok in songs and dats about it. so be careful, dem songs will get u until u actually hear dem really speaking it. heavens!

Now, Ibibio and Igbo sounds kinda alike.

Hausa is a sexy language no doubt!

so if i must say, i will go Igbo, hausa and Ibibio

Old 04-05-2007, 12:15 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

yoruba.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 04-05-2007, 12:16 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Wendydoks
u have to ask someone dat is NOT nigerian.

but Yoruba sounds really bush tho. dats a fact. it only sounds ok in songs and dats about it. so be careful, dem songs will get u until u actually hear dem really speaking it. heavens!

Now, Ibibio and Igbo sounds kinda alike.

Hausa is a sexy language no doubt!

so if i must say, i will go Igbo, hausa and Ibibio
You are retarded anyways so who cares
Old 04-05-2007, 12:17 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Kulata uz a fool

Old 04-05-2007, 12:18 AM   #14 (permalink)

someone tish me how to scratch posts like Kuli did

Old 04-05-2007, 12:19 AM   #15 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

Sophia quote it and see how he did it

KULATA!!!!

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote