#46 (permalink) | |
and my cousins told me its because my great grandma molded it when she was still a baby...Ok this Placentophagy is totally gross...eeeeww @ frying it with ketchup and onions.. ![]() |
#47 (permalink) | |
#48 (permalink) |
@ Funred and Chinita....very gross indeed!! Blech!
@Shylaw, yes I just recently heard a story about engorged breasts after giving birth. My friend told me it happens if you are producing more milk than your baby is eating. She said her breasts just get hard and painful. Ouch. Now I understand why some new mums carry pumps to work.
#49 (permalink) |
Another question,
Old school style, but after my little sister was born (she's 23 now), I remember my grandma piercing her ears at home using a sewing needle and thread. This was before the era of using piercing guns in the mall. Did you guys have your ears pierced as a baby or as an adult? My grandma did all of the femal grandchildren's ear piercings when we were a few months old.
#51 (permalink) | |
My in-law used to tell me to shape the nose to be like oyinbo now that was hilarious to me.
#52 (permalink) |
NR's Mayor
**cough**
ehmmmm,i heard the 2 beautiful holes just above a bootylicious lady's assline is cataysed early by dipping the thumb and a finger at that spot ....
#53 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jun 2001
I have to call for the presence of my mother-in-law & other helpers...iyawo go get special treatment from sun up to sun down.
The hope of a secure and livable world / lies with disciplined nonconformists who / are dedicated to justice, peace and / brotherhood. Martin Luther King Jr., "Strength to Love" The Serenity Prayer God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next. Amen. --Reinhold Niebuhr Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths. Proverbs 3, 5-6 Quote:
#54 (permalink) | |
NR's Mayor