Thread: Testimonies
View Single Post
Old 06-06-2005, 12:05 AM   #58 (permalink)
crAzy Don

Total Points: 120,035.02
Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

hmm...I have no testimonies that will make una high or take u 2 a state of euphoria like weed,I just want us to remember that every day we suffer, everyday that ish hits the fan, e'ry day we get betrayed or tortured because of our beliefs or our words or our actions, remember that it is all in God's masterplan, remember the journey of moses...they waka thru desert for how long but finally reached their promise land, remember Joseph who was betrayed by his very own brothers, betrayed by Potiphar's wife, and convicted, yet, he was at the top of affairs in Egypt, peoples, remember that with God, all things are possible, let's just remember that no matter what we go through, God is with us, talk to him, do what he wills, and you might not see yourself at the top of the mount, but you know that where you stand, you will not fall because the Lord is with you...muslim/xtian. People use different devices to get to the top, but they end up crashing to the ground.
Well, I just felt like posting this thread, and I wish y'all the best in life's endeavors...now...back to join the NR madness...laters...peace.