Old 03-25-2007, 08:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 64,730,249.23
Total Points: 64,779,753.77
Rep Power: 1039236 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend
Default what do u think of this outfit

http://img46.imagevenue.com/img.php?..._122_588lo.jpg

i like it...but i was thinkin d headtie was unnecessary
~Abeke~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2007, 10:28 PM   #2 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Love the whole outfit
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2007, 12:14 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

very nice!
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2007, 03:13 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

She rocked it!!
Old 03-27-2007, 08:21 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Its on point.
Old 03-27-2007, 01:12 PM   #6 (permalink)

But the Iron gate....why?
Old 03-27-2007, 03:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
d4dude

pretty nice
Old 03-27-2007, 04:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

noooice

Old 03-27-2007, 04:54 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

love everything...she is cute

Old 03-28-2007, 08:52 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 444.90
Rep Power: 0 Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!Lalodi is a rep whore!

head tie is off, has nothin 2 do w/ outfit

You tried everything, but you don't give up
--2Pac
Lalodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2007, 08:59 AM   #11 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

I think sey me gan sef fit put red carpet on my driveway come dey catwalk on it then invite my cousins to come take paparazzi pics and put them on facebook and Nr...celebrity overnight

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2007, 09:44 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by Lopez
I think sey me gan sef fit put red carpet on my driveway come dey catwalk on it then invite my cousins to come take paparazzi pics and put them on facebook and Nr...celebrity overnight

LOL, this one aint celebrity overnight o. She's an Okoya babe, the eleganza people...mad dough.
Old 03-28-2007, 07:56 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 64,730,249.23
Total Points: 64,779,753.77
Rep Power: 1039236 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend

Originally Posted by Lalodi
head tie is off, has nothin 2 do w/ outfit

thot d same thing
~Abeke~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2007, 10:48 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

what is d event? why do i get the feeling that its an overkill?
anyways, not feeling it..maybe na d black color....dunno
Old 04-06-2007, 07:05 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 21,340.60
Rep Power: 0 tracey is a bonafide Internet Celebritytracey is a bonafide Internet Celebritytracey is a bonafide Internet Celebritytracey is a bonafide Internet Celebritytracey is a bonafide Internet Celebritytracey is a bonafide Internet Celebritytracey is a bonafide Internet Celebritytracey is a bonafide Internet Celebritytracey is a bonafide Internet Celebritytracey is a bonafide Internet Celebritytracey is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

nice outfit,but the black was a little bit much
tracey is offline   Reply With Quote