Old 03-20-2007, 02:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 144,309,197.96
Total Points: 144,393,483.63
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

Default Igbo Children In Finland/Culture (A Must See)

UMUAKA IGBO NA FINLAND

"When a child knows exactly who he is and where his roots are, he is better armed to rule the world.
This video depicts the activities of the Igbo Union of Finland towards empowering their children culturally."

Old 03-20-2007, 02:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Opia Doggy 1 of Abia

Bank: 298,111.10
Total Points: 397,171.70
Rep Power: 21474895 Okoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legend

Igbo men. *smh*
Blue eyed , blonde fat bishes.....
Look at them all excited and happy. Dem done marry white girl.
Old 03-20-2007, 02:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

children wearing red caps!!!!!
alu!
Old 03-20-2007, 02:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

so so fat fat white women ...if i'm gonna marry a white woman, she better be Jessica Alba with that kinda money 2...
Old 03-20-2007, 02:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Umunne browncoffee.
I miss that girl.

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2007, 02:27 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 144,309,197.96
Total Points: 144,393,483.63
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

What do y'all think of the kids???.....
being taught Igbo culture??
Old 03-20-2007, 02:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

interesting.... girlchildren nko? or is that another video?
Old 03-20-2007, 02:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

may be they're in the kitchen....

Originally Posted by tomapep
interesting.... girlchildren nko? or is that another video?
Old 03-20-2007, 02:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44969 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend

Originally Posted by nigeria dude
What do y'all think of the kids???.....
being taught Igbo culture??

lol they don't care. Na only the white women they see

I think its cool.
Old 03-20-2007, 02:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
Opia Doggy 1 of Abia

Rep Power: 21474895 Okoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legend

Nothing wrong with themnn being taught their culture. It's commendable. My question is, where are the 100% black kids? Are they exempt from this blue eyed blonde hair freakshow? Cos thats all it looks like to me. A bunch of self hating, low self esteemed Igbo men showing off their b londe haired domesticated oyibo kids
Old 03-20-2007, 02:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Okoronkwo
Nothing wrong with themnn being taught their culture. It's commendable. My question is, where are the 100% black kids? Are they exempt from this blue eyed blonde hair freakshow? Cos thats all it looks like to me. A bunch of self hating, low self esteemed Igbo men showing off their b londe haired domesticated oyibo kids
Old 03-20-2007, 02:38 PM   #12 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,812,545.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

nicee

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2007, 02:40 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44969 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend

Originally Posted by Okoronkwo
Scandinavia isn't exactly flowing with black women. Bodi no be firewood.
Old 03-20-2007, 02:42 PM   #14 (permalink)
Opia Doggy 1 of Abia

lol. This video must be offensive to NR women.... All the hard work and notice me they do, they're still single at 28, while the FAT white women scoop up all their Prince Charming's

I will never dso such a thing to you all, ladies. I would marry Debutante before I jump ship

Yuck. Did I just say that?
No, I wouldnt mind marrying oyibo as far as for some weird reason I am in love with one of them, but I doubt it will happen in this lifewtimek... and I'm pretty damn sure she won't be a Huge bish
Old 03-20-2007, 02:44 PM   #15 (permalink)
Opia Doggy 1 of Abia

Originally Posted by mc-fine
Scandinavia isn't exactly flowing with black women. Bodi no be firewood.
Come on, u mean to tell me there's NOT at least one 100% black, or full Nigerian kid in their neighborhood? Even in predominantly white areas in say US, you're still most likely to find much more black couples than interracial.

lmao.... Ndiamaka, Onyiiboy and Sissy should be in line with those kids. Juuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuusssssssssst Kidding, peoples. It's Alllllll love