Old 03-16-2007, 05:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Default PSA: If you have Nice Skin

You owe it to the world not to wear foundation etc.

I mean it just occured to me that those people who wear make up i.e foundation in particular do so in an effort to immitate what the Lord has blessed some of us with naturally. So to now take your lovely clear skin and clog your pores up with crap is

Yeah lets leave all that to the 'skin challenged' and spend our dough on ...huuuum ...Lipgloss ?

Thanks for listening

Old 03-16-2007, 05:44 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

hmm i beg 2 differ...some people b having nice skin, but their faces be oily as hell and so they depend on d make up..and why do some peeps act like make up is bad...make up is meant to enhance our beauty jo, and i wont knock it and i dont know one person that doesnt look better with make up on than when they dont have it..

Old 03-16-2007, 11:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Daimond ...Im just trolling today

Old 03-17-2007, 12:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

lol.. u shudnt evn use lipgloss sef.."dnt imitate wot d Lord has blessd u with"

Old 03-17-2007, 12:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

so its only make-up dat absorbs oil ??

i agree with everything else u said.

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd*
hmm i beg 2 differ...some people b having nice skin, but their faces be oily as hell and so they depend on d make up..and why do some peeps act like make up is bad...make up is meant to enhance our beauty jo, and i wont knock it and i dont know one person that doesnt look better with make up on than when they dont have it..
Old 03-18-2007, 01:50 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 127,310.37
Total Points: 150,140.37
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

Originally Posted by sugar
You owe it to the world not to wear foundation etc.

I mean it just occured to me that those people who wear make up i.e foundation in particular do so in an effort to immitate what the Lord has blessed some of us with naturally. So to now take your lovely clear skin and clog your pores up with crap is

Yeah lets leave all that to the 'skin challenged' and spend our dough on ...huuuum ...Lipgloss ?

Thanks for listening
someone hit this chick w. a frying pan plz
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2007, 02:06 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally Posted by Spectacula
lol..don't blame her cos u have craw craw on ur face.
Old 03-18-2007, 03:24 AM   #8 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Originally Posted by Spectacula

dont worry, i got this one @ sugar
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2007, 02:06 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

lol wear makeup if it is what u want to do jare. as for me i keep it to a minimal!
Old 03-18-2007, 05:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

owe it to the world ke???...but errrr...hmmmm

in my opinion sha i think if u have nice skin and wanna wear makeup why not....somepeepz just like the art of it....like enchacing something....i think the mistake peepz make is the make up will make u beautiful/give the illusion of nice skin...but for real all make up does is enhance wats already there.....so if u have nice skin make up will make it look berra...if u have bad skin the make up at best will maybe cover it up...or it will still look bad with "makeup" on it...????

Old 03-18-2007, 11:31 PM   #11 (permalink)

No one has naturally oily/ glossy lips
Originally Posted by Lady ACM
lol.. u shudnt evn use lipgloss sef.."dnt imitate wot d Lord has blessd u with"

Old 03-18-2007, 11:35 PM   #12 (permalink)

@ Dx

Any way yall missed the point of this thread sha

I just wanted to announce that my skin is inexplicably perfect

errrm errrrm

:kneel:

Last edited by Optimist; 03-19-2007 at 01:48 PM..
Old 03-19-2007, 04:30 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by Jaemellah
lol..don't blame her cos u have craw craw on ur face.
buhahahahaaaa u got jokes

thx Dziree

Old 03-19-2007, 04:50 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

@ Dx

Any way yall missed the point of this thread sha

I just wanted to announce that my skin is inexplicably perfect

errrm errrrm

:kneel:

Old 03-19-2007, 04:56 PM   #15 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

No one has naturally oily/ glossy lips

I do
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote