Old 07-08-2002, 08:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
One in Town

Total Points: 2,912.48
Default Miami dressing

Oya for those of us who went.. pls break it down to efrybody the nrc fashion.. and those OFFENDERS!

i'll be back wiff mine..

http://www.atoneonline.com

http://www.omogeent.com

Omoge Entertainment will fo eva be doin the damn thing!!!
ConDuctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2002, 09:23 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 175.00

my first comment is did anyone see those three girls who thought they were destiny child. I heard that they did the same thing last year too. I'm sorry but I think that they just got some material together and pinned it together for their banquet oufit. I'm not hating but beautiful girlies like that need to have some fashion sense
Unless you will not receive
DivineBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2002, 10:45 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 121.00

Originally posted by DivineBeauty
my first comment is did anyone see those three girls who thought they were destiny child. I heard that they did the same thing last year too. I'm sorry but I think that they just got some material together and pinned it together for their banquet oufit. I'm not hating but beautiful girlies like that need to have some fashion sense
LMAO!! LMAO!! LMAO!! . . .

-Thomas Crowne's Wife . . .

iyamia01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2002, 11:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 206.00

Destiny's child abi destiny's children as peeps called them

The hardest thing to do is to watch the one you love, love somebody else.

Don't cry over anyone who won't cry over you.
pussycat22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2002, 03:17 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Originally posted by DivineBeauty

Yeah dats true LOL. I saw thwm last year o ! ...they were tryin 222222 hard

Old 07-09-2002, 04:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
One in Town

Total Points: 2,912.48

i saw them..

men, the one outfit of theirs that was just ridiculous was the denim gear, that they pinned white lace to all over on different sides.. wharrehell???

http://www.atoneonline.com

http://www.omogeent.com

Omoge Entertainment will fo eva be doin the damn thing!!!
ConDuctor is offline   Reply With Quote