Old 03-12-2007, 03:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend
Thumbs down MAC Powder

okay MAC stains everything, and for someone that wears white everyday, that sucks, any tips, or MAC studio fix substitute?

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2007, 04:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
La Debutante

Originally Posted by nflow
okay MAC stains everything, and for someone that wears white everyday, that sucks, any tips, or MAC studio fix substitute?
are u a cele
Old 03-12-2007, 05:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

^^
lol...that could be her uniform for work!

Old 03-12-2007, 09:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
1Naija

Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by La Debutante
are u a cele
cele ke, no na my white coat for school abeg. No sultana here oh.

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
Old 03-12-2007, 09:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 79,715,525,776.81
Total Points: 79,715,561,846.81
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

there is no "stainless" make up...

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2007, 09:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

i wonder oh...when no be say na white powder

Originally Posted by Isi eri

Old 03-12-2007, 09:57 PM   #7 (permalink)
1Naija

Originally Posted by Isi eri
I know that, but mac studio fix is another level of staining, just one touch and you have brown mark every where, hug a guy wearing a shirt na wha ala

Old 03-12-2007, 10:02 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 79,715,525,776.81
Total Points: 79,715,561,846.81
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

I know that, but mac studio fix is another level of staining, just one touch and you have brown mark every where, hug a guy wearing a shirt na wha ala
how much make up are you putting on?

anyways, try prespective or clinque or some kind of tinted moinsturizer

(it really depends on how good/bad your skin is) you might just need loose powder...

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2007, 10:04 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 302,918.76
Total Points: 309,218.76

Yeah mac is terrible!
flawless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2007, 02:38 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

i really hate mac...its just so heavy...i woulnt really recommend it sha...esp if ur skin is clear then u dont need that much coverage....u can just use a concelear for problem spots and blend it in ...so u dont have it all over ur face......also try maybeline fresh...its in a green tube...is really light and gives great coverage at the same time..........yea the only thing mac is good for is eyeshadow jare...

Old 03-13-2007, 02:42 AM   #11 (permalink)
1 to Infinity

Bank: 424,236.68
Total Points: 427,307.18
Rep Power: 3140065 NNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legend

she is a medical student

u should use the matifier or just any primer under and that would keep it from rubbing off as much.

I ruff Chimaobi

QUOTE]Originally posted by Christ I've done my bit, but I need these clowns to meet me halfway! /QUOTE]

nne1 appreciates all gedem ryders
NNE1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2007, 02:43 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 127,310.37
Total Points: 150,140.37
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

yeah i noticed dat too. so is fashion fair too. i wud recommen IMAN. im on it now. very light. stains nothing. u can sleep on sheets w/o thinking 2wice

@ Debu....
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2007, 02:46 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

I only buy eyeshadow sha.
Old 03-13-2007, 11:09 PM   #14 (permalink)
1Naija

thanks y'all for your tips. One NR

Old 03-13-2007, 11:10 PM   #15 (permalink)
1Naija

Originally Posted by nne1
she is a medical student

u should use the matifier or just any primer under and that would keep it from rubbing off as much.
what's a matifier?