Old 03-05-2007, 09:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend
Default Dedicated 2 all my Brotha's:)

Beautiful
Black
Supreme
Woven from the finest material conjoined with strength to produce one of the earths finest beings
Your durability astonishes me
you go in unsure but come out untouched
How do you find the courage to go up against the world and come home smiling
Wishing I could replace your struggles with unlimited luxuries so I offer you me
Beautiful
Black
Supreme
Deluxe African soul brother
Its you completely or no other
They doubt you while I continue to write about you
And tonight I won’t sleep without you
Black skin meets black skin
Producing a blackout
Love shines through the seams of black sheets
Memories love and regrets
It’s transparent almost apparent
Before we meet soul brother you forged your inscription on my heart
Now eternally devoted to your promotion
And when your souls starving look to me and be feed
I just want to be that song which plays constantly in your head
Memorize our story like you do those jay z rhymes
Others will notice your divineness with time
If I could press rewind I’ll run through time and cleanse your past history of sin
Eliminate the preconceived stereotypes of black men
Make them see what I see
Black African soul brother living with the weight of the world on one shoulder
Release your tense I’m here for you
Because it’s a known fact that black man needs black women
and we just can’t make it without one other
Soul Brother ur presence makes this world awhole lot sweeter
Old 03-05-2007, 09:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

I can't see my name in dat maze jare
Old 03-05-2007, 09:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

hmmmm
Old 03-05-2007, 10:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

Originally Posted by maestrodamuz
I can't see my name in dat maze jare

read it...

wetin be hmmm?@Drake
Old 03-05-2007, 10:06 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Laydee-B
read it...

wetin be hmmm?@Drake
Sounds like wat a playette will write
Old 03-05-2007, 10:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

lemme get out of my foul mood first..
Old 03-06-2007, 12:27 AM   #7 (permalink)

U guys don't appreciate talent atall lemme move dis to da poetry forum
Old 03-06-2007, 12:27 AM   #8 (permalink)

:frustated
Old 03-06-2007, 12:39 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 775,331,694.79
Total Points: 775,691,974.79
Rep Power: 21474883 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

Originally Posted by Laydee-B
Beautiful
Black
Supreme
Woven from the finest material conjoined with strength to produce one of the earths finest beings
Your durability astonishes me
you go in unsure but come out untouched
How do you find the courage to go up against the world and come home smiling
Wishing I could replace your struggles with unlimited luxuries so I offer you me
Beautiful
Black
Supreme
Deluxe African soul brother
Its you completely or no other
They doubt you while I continue to write about you
And tonight I won’t sleep without you
Black skin meets black skin
Producing a blackout
Love shines through the seams of black sheets
Memories love and regrets
It’s transparent almost apparent
Before we meet soul brother you forged your inscription on my heart
Now eternally devoted to your promotion
And when your souls starving look to me and be feed
I just want to be that song which plays constantly in your head
Memorize our story like you do those jay z rhymes
Others will notice your divineness with time
If I could press rewind I’ll run through time and cleanse your past history of sin
Eliminate the preconceived stereotypes of black men
Make them see what I see
Black African soul brother living with the weight of the world on one shoulder
Release your tense I’m here for you
Because it’s a known fact that black man needs black women
and we just can’t make it without one other
Soul Brother ur presence makes this world awhole lot sweeter
i'm jobless :frustated
Old 03-06-2007, 12:40 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 2,266,873,105.80
Total Points: 2,266,931,566.35
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

I can't see my name too
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2007, 12:46 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ogologo

Old 03-06-2007, 12:49 AM   #12 (permalink)
Wild Card

Bank: 1,926,505,805.74
Total Points: 2,321,666,818.49
Rep Power: 21474885 Vivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legend

Originally Posted by ogologo

...by force! I didn't even know you were a male.
Old 03-06-2007, 12:54 AM   #13 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474910 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

Originally Posted by Vivrantism
...by force! I didn't even know you were a male.

...you mean you don't know who that is?

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2007, 01:10 AM   #14 (permalink)

what!!!!!...u deleted our posts...I am never comin back to ur forum
Old 03-06-2007, 02:54 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by maestrodamuz
what!!!!!...u deleted our posts...I am never comin back to ur forum
shatup!