Old 03-03-2007, 11:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend
Default Hair help ladies

oopsie! sorry wrong forum but i'm too lazy 2 move it. make una do ya job jo

so i had fun having my hair. Now i wanna take it out, wahala dey! this lady glued my natural hair to the damn thing!!! i jes took oout one, and baaam! my hair don fall of finish i went 2 the beauty supply 4 help dem no gets super glue remover. wetin i go do naw? chop my hair off?????!!!!! huh???!!!!! make una help naw. i called her telling her wat she did. she's like "i dont think i glues ur hair" ummm...well, i gets my hair and dats wat i'm seeing! wtf am i supposed 2 do now??

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2007, 12:11 AM   #2 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

spray a lot of oilsheen/hairspray on the glued part. (eg motions/dark and lovely) then pull it off gently, it would come off.

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2007, 12:17 AM   #3 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by lummie
spray a lot of oilsheen/hairspray on the glued part. (eg motions/dark and lovely) then pull it off gently, it would come off.
thank u i dont kno why she did dat tho. i mean, she had all the space to put it. messed up! i'm not going back 2 her again

she was telling me i shud use greese. like ordinary hair greese. damn mehn!

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 03-04-2007, 12:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 45,420.01
Total Points: 52,991.10
Rep Power: 138772 Teedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legend

Try putting some oil or glue remover overnight. Then take it out tommorow morning. You ripping the hair extension would only make things worse. So my advice to you would be to be patient or else you would start having bald patches . . . . . . which might take a long time to fill in.

You get the gist!
Abeg, outta sight outts mind. Make she go buy hersef something if she's gonna feel that bad. Na una dey spoil women, chicks can adapt jo. Once i ynash a chick, the wining and dining ends. Every man for demselves jo. I'll rather spend my money on the chicks i never bang yet. Y'al need to learn dawg.

This Life that we live in is a constant Battle Field. It's left up to you to decide on how you are going to WIN THE BATTLE!
Teedra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2007, 12:19 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

it was glued on weave right? arent they supposed to glue it on ur hair
Old 03-04-2007, 12:25 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Teedra
Try putting some oil or glue remover overnight. Then take it out tommorow morning. You ripping the hair extension would only make things worse. So my advice to you would be to be patient or else you would start having bald patches . . . . . . which might take a long time to fill in.

You get the gist!
no. i have micros not weave/extensions o. she glued my hair to the "attachment"

@aderonkei..no. i have mivcros/singles. not weave.

btw i havent been able to find glue remover. i will try oil then. but the thing it, its glued to the human hair weave. dats the thing. so shud i take out my hair and then not bother about removing the glue on my hair and jes apply oil till the next day?

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 03-04-2007, 12:39 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 45,420.01
Total Points: 52,991.10
Rep Power: 138772 Teedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legend

Put oil on all the micro braids especially the area where the glue is.
Put it overnight and then take it out in the morning.
Abeg, outta sight outts mind. Make she go buy hersef something if she's gonna feel that bad. Na una dey spoil women, chicks can adapt jo. Once i ynash a chick, the wining and dining ends. Every man for demselves jo. I'll rather spend my money on the chicks i never bang yet. Y'al need to learn dawg.

This Life that we live in is a constant Battle Field. It's left up to you to decide on how you are going to WIN THE BATTLE!
Teedra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2007, 12:40 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Teedra
Put oil on all the micro braids especially the area where the glue is.
Put it overnight and then take it out in the morning.
ok. thx alot. will do dat.

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 03-05-2007, 09:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

oopsie! sorry wrong forum but i'm too lazy 2 move it. make una do ya job jo

so i had fun having my hair. Now i wanna take it out, wahala dey! this lady glued my natural hair to the damn thing!!! i jes took oout one, and baaam! my hair don fall of finish i went 2 the beauty supply 4 help dem no gets super glue remover. wetin i go do naw? chop my hair off?????!!!!! huh???!!!!! make una help naw. i called her telling her wat she did. she's like "i dont think i glues ur hair" ummm...well, i gets my hair and dats wat i'm seeing! wtf am i supposed 2 do now??

well, u can try washing ur hair and gently pullin it off that way. but if she glued ur hair to the weave expect some hair to rip out.

next time do not bond. simple.
Old 03-06-2007, 05:15 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by Ebony-T
well, u can try washing ur hair and gently pullin it off that way. but if she glued ur hair to the weave expect some hair to rip out.

next time do not bond. simple.
why do pple think dat i had a weave on?

i had micros. but umm....yeah i ended up cutting it sha. very mean pple sha. cos dey glued a huge chunk of my hair and theres no way u can tell me dat u cudnt see my hair color cos dat weave was blonde and my hair is jet black!!!!! i can understand her glueing my front portion cos it was highlighted but damn! even the dark ones got glued 2geda! wicked jezebels