Old 03-03-2007, 11:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
Bedrock

Bank: 1,651,455.66
Total Points: 1,657,239.19
Rep Power: 461443 J-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legend
Default Nigerian Reunion 2007: Hotel Info and Schedule of Events

Other events will be added on as soon as they get confirmed. Artist information on the way... you guys will love this.

#3(TRE CLUB)- BedRock SKA ???
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.
"Phonky" Pi Alpha Chapter
J-Mills is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2007, 12:58 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,820.05
Rep Power: 18481 stAr is a legendstAr is a legendstAr is a legendstAr is a legendstAr is a legendstAr is a legendstAr is a legendstAr is a legendstAr is a legendstAr is a legendstAr is a legend

Thats right...lets get it
stAr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2007, 01:04 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 96,146,842.44
Total Points: 96,282,552.44
Rep Power: 21474860 naijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legend

FYI, theres a tiawn on ur flyer... "theme yet to determined"...
naijadiva01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2007, 01:10 AM   #4 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

Hmmn, I wanna come. Naijadiva, you thinking about going?

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2007, 01:11 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

Interesting
Old 03-04-2007, 01:12 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 96,146,842.44
Total Points: 96,282,552.44
Rep Power: 21474860 naijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legend

Originally Posted by lummie
Hmmn, I wanna come. Naijadiva, you thinking about going?
I wanro but I'm thinkin bout goin 2 Cali instead... It all depends on how much money I rack up by then sha...

Last edited by naijadiva01; 03-04-2007 at 01:14 AM..
naijadiva01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2007, 01:14 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

This should be good. ONI is a formidable marketing cat
Old 03-04-2007, 01:17 AM   #8 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

Originally Posted by naijadiva01
I wanro but I'm thinkin bout goin 2 Cali instead... It all depends on how much money I rack up by then sha...
abi, I need some awoof runs

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2007, 02:03 AM   #9 (permalink)
dada lomo

Bank: 658,765.41
Total Points: 662,947.21
Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend

man y'all got the Chateau Crystale.....that is CLASS right there! I can't believe they're gonna actually let y'all throw a party there. i dey happy for you o.
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Ebeezy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2007, 02:04 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

The power of a delta man (ONI)

Originally Posted by Ebeezy
man y'all got the Chateau Crystale.....that is CLASS right there! I can't believe they're gonna actually let y'all throw a party there. i dey happy for you o.
Old 03-04-2007, 02:06 AM   #11 (permalink)
dada lomo

Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend

Originally Posted by Arinze
The power of a delta man (ONI)
sharrap...dey there they jump on bandwagon.

i hope say dem no go use party kill dis one sha, there's potential jare with inadimix, oni, and ariztos inside, i have a strong feeling this one go for real be naija evolution.
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Old 03-04-2007, 02:09 AM   #12 (permalink)

At thesame time make dem no use boring lectures/speeches spoil am... most ppl just wonna parry o jare

Originally Posted by Ebeezy
sharrap...dey there they jump on bandwagon.

i hope say dem no go use party kill dis one sha, there's potential jare with inadimix, oni, and ariztos inside, i have a strong feeling this one go for real be naija evolution.
Old 03-04-2007, 02:14 AM   #13 (permalink)
dada lomo

Originally Posted by Arinze
At thesame time make dem no use boring lectures/speeches spoil am... most ppl just wonna parry o jare
please! at this age, if i'm going to naija events out of state, it's for opportunity to make more money.

NETWORK nah the key. I see they got a career fair listed up on there. I might consider attending *wink*

And at the jazz lounge, if dem fit make am open mic, dat one no too bad. Some ppl go get exposure from dat kain tin

~Word for the Year 2007~

HI5 Me

MySpace
Old 03-04-2007, 02:17 AM   #14 (permalink)

That's why "at this age", I don't attend such events. The primary objective na to parry
Old 03-04-2007, 02:17 AM   #15 (permalink)
dada lomo

just outta curiosity, wouldn't it be interesting if they added speed dating to a naija event.

dude that'd be hilarious!

~Word for the Year 2007~

HI5 Me

MySpace