Old 03-02-2007, 03:34 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292729 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend
Default Sup Lady

Sup lady
How you doing
What's ur name.....who u with
Okay okay....u're a pleasure to meet.....
but it's a shame u're here all by ur lonely
by the way
My name's Rotimi
Freinds call me Ro
Hahaha...that's funny......for u to say u're not my friend
But I never said u had to be my friend... all u gotta be is someone's..........see the difference
And anyway...that's something I'm looking to change
Oh....what does my name mean?
It's Yoruba for "stay with me"
Well, thank u...I hear that alot
In any case.... I don't wanna waste ur time.... but
if you don't mind....care to continue this on the dance floor
Oh...come on
You aint gotta leave
This is da bomb song.... plus
Dancing with you is so much fun
Well....If u gotta go, nothing I can say to make you stay
But I'd like to see you again
And if you feel the same way.....let's exchange
Numbers...and hopefully we'll meet another day
Hope you don't decline.....
Cause even though we're meeting 4 the very first time
I feel we have a connect...plus I'm heavy on your vibe
Okay.....I understand....for sure I can respect that.....
But if I can't have your's.....for sure you can have mine

(couple days later) phone rings

...... hello?......Oh... Mommy...E kuro le.... Ba wo ni?

O no no...nothing...just not who I was expecting.............No ko wa important...
.....Mo wa pa...mo wa pa...e se.........ejo e hold on.....call ko'n wole...okay...

Hello?...... Ha Ha Ha...wassup
Old 03-02-2007, 04:17 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

True story?
Old 03-02-2007, 04:41 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 5292729 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

Ha ha ha....... uh uh uhn...... ....wetin be your own......what's with the shovel......I know you aint building a pool, so why u digging for dirt...... gbeborun.....Amebo's my choice...Eke's my hobby
Old 03-02-2007, 08:38 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

cute
Old 03-02-2007, 08:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 5,203.80
Total Points: 8,247.80
Rep Power: 81 DaSoulChild is a bonafide Internet CelebrityDaSoulChild is a bonafide Internet CelebrityDaSoulChild is a bonafide Internet CelebrityDaSoulChild is a bonafide Internet CelebrityDaSoulChild is a bonafide Internet CelebrityDaSoulChild is a bonafide Internet CelebrityDaSoulChild is a bonafide Internet CelebrityDaSoulChild is a bonafide Internet CelebrityDaSoulChild is a bonafide Internet CelebrityDaSoulChild is a bonafide Internet CelebrityDaSoulChild is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

lol..
this actually reminds me of a poem i once wrote..
keep writing..
DaSoulChild is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2007, 08:58 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by Rotimi
Ha ha ha....... uh uh uhn...... ....wetin be your own......what's with the shovel......I know you aint building a pool, so why u digging for dirt...... gbeborun.....Amebo's my choice...Eke's my hobby

Iyen emi na

Must be true, i'll tell your iyawo
Old 03-02-2007, 09:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Igba no'nko?.... Go head jo....she's the subject of the poem anyway...

Mo ko'n sere ni o...ma so o.....

@ LB & DSC...glad u think it's cute.....I didn't really put much into it.......just felt like writing something....anything....

The whole poem was response.....kinda like a ques & ans scenario....but without the other's questions or comments......although it was designed so u could make out the questions or comments of the other person in my response.....