Old 02-28-2007, 08:46 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Default Lepas in the house

aka Slim people, victoria secret has really nice stuff. You guys should their sale section out.

This is sexy.

GB2, Naijadiva, Sapphire,XoXo and co
Old 02-28-2007, 03:13 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 96,146,842.44
Total Points: 96,282,552.44
Rep Power: 21474860 naijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legend

I'm no more lepa o, I gained 3 Ibs ... But anywayz, d top is cute... I'm bout 2 check d site out...
naijadiva01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2007, 03:36 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

sewa, how you take know i be lepa?
i can't wear that top oh, i don't want to catch cold

Old 02-28-2007, 03:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

this is pretty sha

Old 02-28-2007, 05:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by naijadiva01
I'm no more lepa o, I gained 3 Ibs ... But anywayz, d top is cute... I'm bout 2 check d site out...

you'd better be freaking kidding
Old 02-28-2007, 08:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by Mzz Nita

Can you imagine

Sapphire, you're lepa now, they have nice stuff.

Naijadiva, no comment
Old 03-01-2007, 12:37 AM   #7 (permalink)

abeg don't roast ndiva alive ehn! it's not a crime to want to feel among the weight watchers. afterall everybody wants to lose weight so the lepas too try to gain weight so they can join in the cry to lose weight
@ sewa i don't know if i'm really feeling the price tags on their dresses/tops/pants sha. i think i'll just stick to buying sleep and loungewear from VS

Old 03-01-2007, 01:02 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474860 naijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legendnaijadiva01 is a legend

Originally Posted by Mzz Nita
Nah 4 real...

Omosewa dont u feel ma pain... 3 ibs... Oh my gosh!!!

Sapphire, I'm not tryna feel among jare, it really saddens me ...
Old 03-01-2007, 03:22 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 270,638.24
Total Points: 270,655.72
Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

Originally Posted by naijadiva01
lol me too. but i gained 6! i'm now considered "normal" lol. but that top i cant do. i have too much boobage

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
xoxoluwaxox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2007, 03:30 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by xoxoluwaxox
lol me too. but i gained 6! i'm now considered "normal" lol. but that top i cant do. i have too much boobage
See, we can relate... I got ginourmous boobs 2 but I think I can pull it off tho, with d rite bra of course...
Old 03-01-2007, 04:49 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 270,638.24
Total Points: 270,655.72
Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

yeah we can relate, but mine are like supragigaginourmous. i cant even find my size in the US. but i know the shirt wont fit me well b/c it woul draw tooo much attention, drooling, accidents, to my cleveage. and theres that fine line between tasty and tacky. i wont work(for me)

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
xoxoluwaxox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2007, 05:53 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

is it just me or are VS clothes of cheap quality? The last and ONLY order i placed online were clothes made from some place /company i never even heard of.the quality was so blah.
Old 03-01-2007, 06:54 AM   #13 (permalink)

^^^ i've only shopped online at macy's i don't trust no name online clothing retailers esp ebay!

Old 03-01-2007, 10:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

i hardly, if ever, buy clothes online. i have to try them on to make sure they fit first
Old 03-02-2007, 04:37 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sapphire
so the lepas too try to gain weight so they can join in the cry to lose weight