Old 02-26-2007, 07:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend
Default Recommendation for a good bronzer powder

I'm looking for something that makes the complexion glow. I have a bronzer but it's too concentrated. I remember there was a thread about powders that are like bronzers a while back but I can't find it.
Shayo I know u know about this, please recommed something.

Old 03-12-2007, 01:14 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

lol....
okay well it depends....for a light coverage trublend by covergirl is pretty good and its loose powder....for a compact powder i use H.I.P..the color is more vibrant.....for a cream bronzer,this is good for heavy coverage i use blackradiance.....all can be found at cvs for under 15 bucks...good luck....

Old 03-12-2007, 01:16 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 127,310.37
Total Points: 150,140.37
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

i wonder if IMAN has a bronzer sha? i g ot one but i enede up not liking it. and no its not from IMAN. one of dem things i fouind @ walmart. wat was i thinkin sef??!!!
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2007, 01:49 AM   #4 (permalink)
1 to Infinity

Bank: 424,236.68
Total Points: 427,307.18
Rep Power: 3140065 NNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legendNNE1 is a legend

try the mac bronzer lasts forever and its lovely

I ruff Chimaobi

QUOTE]Originally posted by Christ I've done my bit, but I need these clowns to meet me halfway! /QUOTE]

nne1 appreciates all gedem ryders
NNE1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2007, 02:03 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

M.A.C bronze powder all d way...