Old 02-25-2007, 02:20 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Default okay u guyz

i bought this really nice navy blue clutch.....and in my quest to add more color to my wadrobe...i'm thinking a mustard color top/dress will go perfectly....i've been searching but i really didnt find anything i liked...well except this charmuse top and i refuse to buy another one so i thought i will try searching online..never really bought clothes online but i thought id give it a try.....who wants to join in my search...

ps:remember i'm plus size.....

Old 02-25-2007, 02:25 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 12.62
Total Points: 23,190.62
Rep Power: 19452 Ryder is a legendRyder is a legendRyder is a legendRyder is a legendRyder is a legendRyder is a legendRyder is a legendRyder is a legendRyder is a legendRyder is a legendRyder is a legend

Ryder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2007, 02:44 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Originally Posted by Ryder

pictures of what

Old 02-25-2007, 02:49 AM   #4 (permalink)

http://www.sizeappeal.com/SizeAppeal...productID=1475

this is cute...not for me sha...wouldnt look right....

*continues to shop*

Old 02-25-2007, 02:58 AM   #5 (permalink)

off topic...but i absolutely love this combo sha
http://www.kiyonna.com/media/concept...l/fallback.jpg

Old 02-25-2007, 03:23 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

shayo that yellow top would look nice with ur big :halles:
Old 02-25-2007, 03:24 AM   #7 (permalink)

http://i.charmingshoppes.com/is/imag...&resMode=sharp
i would have loved something like this in yellow

Old 02-25-2007, 03:26 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by aderonkei
shayo that yellow top would look nice with ur big :halles:

ami ke.....it wouldnt work...unless if i wore like a denim shrug.....but yea ....i'm trying not to flash my boobies jare........its so hard thoo....::frustated
what i hate the most is that the shirt will fit o...but it wont button cuz of the boobies....

Old 02-25-2007, 03:32 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

LOL, boobilicious
Old 02-25-2007, 03:37 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Scroll down slowly...2nd post. Do you like? http://www.joanngraphics.com/fdiary/?m=200702
Old 02-25-2007, 03:43 AM   #11 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

Shayo you could do a dark color plus the yellow plus the blue.... a blouse like this with eiher a fitted skirt pencil skirt or a fitted skirt that flares at the bottom, or some fitting slacks with brown shoes and your jewelry can be yellow and blue

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2007, 03:44 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Scroll down slowly...2nd post. Do you like? http://www.joanngraphics.com/fdiary/?m=200702

its the exact color i'm looking for...but errr to be honest it looks like an oversize teeshirt with a rope...but thanks babe...keep looking for me....i'm bout to go parry wif my sister and her friends...

Old 02-25-2007, 03:48 AM   #13 (permalink)

its the exact color i'm looking for...but errr to be honest it looks like an oversize teeshirt with a rope...but thanks babe...keep looking for me....i'm bout to go parry wif my sister and her friends...

Ki emi wa joko sibi ki ma look, take pics ooo
Old 02-25-2007, 07:00 PM   #14 (permalink)

okay guyz i think i found my solution....
http://www.ashleystewart.com/AS/fashion/fashion.html

what do ya think...i'm gonna go to AS and try it on and see how it fits sha....

Old 02-25-2007, 07:02 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Omosewa

Ki emi wa joko sibi ki ma look, take pics ooo

pele....lol.....last night was crunk tho...
pele the pics are too scandelous for even NR...hehe...