![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
why shud u care??
My sis had braids on a while ago. One day @work she heard d cleaner a white ol' man callin her and runnin after her so she waited for the man, only to find out that d man wuz about to give her one of her braids dat dropped on d floor.. she sed she didnt evn knw wot to do but bursted out laffing... TRUE STORY!!!
![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
too bad 4 them
let them stay there in their confusion
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
i HATE that sooo much...as if they dont know...its 2007...even jessican simpson has her own line of weave......shio.....
when they ask i just tell them.....nothing to worry about jare....sometimes i think some of them play dumb just to be nosy or annoying.....
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |