Old 02-12-2007, 05:46 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Cool GELE COMPETITION

ok...I think I am over the disappointment of the cooking competition...so let's do this

Please sign in if u are interested.....winner gets gele or real cash...still thinking abt it....we will start 1st week in March

Rules?

Please help suggest rules...do we do pic or video to make sure that they actually tie it themselves?

u decide

Old 02-12-2007, 05:58 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

lol can we still do the cooking comp? i got my egusi ingredients now

Old 02-12-2007, 06:43 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

sure babe...u hold this place down till the end of the month...get peeps to sign up for both u hia

Old 02-12-2007, 07:49 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

On the subject of validation:

You can ask them to place a piece of paper with their NR username next to the gele when they taking a pic of the gele.
Old 02-12-2007, 07:53 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Arinze
On the subject of validation:

You can ask them to place a piece of paper with their NR username next to the gele when they taking a pic of the gele.
that's easy....i can get my already tied gele and put SOPHIA on a piece of paper beside it u do know that women save their tied geles right? I have abt 2 saved since last year

Old 02-12-2007, 08:48 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

So what if it was tied last year? shebi na you still tie am?
Well good luck getting ppl to post videos.........always expecting ppl to do something you wouldnt do yourself
Old 02-12-2007, 09:32 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

can my mama enter this competition??
Old 02-12-2007, 05:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Arinze
So what if it was tied last year? shebi na you still tie am?
Well good luck getting ppl to post videos.........always expecting ppl to do something you wouldnt do yourself

Old 02-12-2007, 06:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

@ arinze and his wife sophia

Old 02-12-2007, 07:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
ESOTERIC

Bank: 8,174,387.93
Total Points: 8,181,769.13
Rep Power: 4315090 Bonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legendBonita Applebum is a legend

for validation.. show it untied.. then show it tied..

It's been a long, long time coming..
But I know now..a change has come

~~

I've seen fire and I've seen rain
I've seen sunny days that I thought would never end
I've seen lonely times when I could not find a friend
But I always thought that I'd see you again

Bonita Applebum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2007, 10:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Thank you Berry

Old 02-12-2007, 10:18 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by StoneClaw
@ arinze and his wife sophia
he wants me

Old 02-12-2007, 10:19 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

he's had you

Originally Posted by Sophia
he wants me

Old 02-12-2007, 10:26 PM   #14 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

he's had you

chai

leave my sista alone..ogini??

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2007, 10:26 PM   #15 (permalink)

he's had you
ogele oya go tell ABC