Old 02-09-2007, 05:01 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default ABI..it's me ooooo

HOW you been girl?? heheh i have gist 4 u dear abi...heh..plz abeg clear ur pms..

anyway abiba..i have a slight problem

okay mY boyfriend (TYRONE) has been locked up for 3 years and he wont be wont till 2012. I have been holding myself, resisted any temptation and all dat other B.S.
but there is this one guy(JAVON) who happens to be my neighbor and he will not leave me alone...as the days go by and we hang out, the more i am finding myself attracted to this JAVON, We've even kissed, but THATS ABOUT IT!! I felt horrible for cheatin on TYRONE. I couldnt sleep for days because of this, its because i love TYRONE. I cant help it, at the same time i need to be realistic tho, maybe we werent meant to be?? maybe i need to try other guys out there...i dont know what do yo think Abizzle?

Old 02-09-2007, 08:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

what did your boyfriend do?
Old 02-11-2007, 10:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

diamondhoe dont resist. do urs, he's def doing his or getting done in jail..either which way someone is getting off xcept you. Join the club--

thank me later binsh

Old 02-11-2007, 10:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd*
HOW you been girl?? heheh i have gist 4 u dear abi...heh..plz abeg clear ur pms..

okay mY boyfriend (TYRONE) has been locked up for 3 years and he wont be wont till 2012. I have been holding myself, resisted any temptation and all dat other B.S.
but there is this one guy(JAVON) who happens to be my neighbor and he will not leave me alone...as the days go by and we hang out, the more i am finding myself attracted to this JAVON, We've even kissed, but THATS ABOUT IT!! I felt horrible for cheatin on TYRONE. I couldnt sleep for days because of this, its because i love TYRONE. I cant help it, at the same time i need to be realistic tho, maybe we werent meant to be?? maybe i need to try other guys out there...i dont know what do yo think Abizzle?
Fuck and repent later..

Old 02-14-2007, 02:26 AM   #5 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

He's coming outta jail
Old 02-14-2007, 04:59 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,787.30
Rep Power: 0 dlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legend

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd*

The only solution to your problem is 4 u 2 get locked up. Be realistic u knw its impossible 4 u to wait till 2012.

Tj
dlbonano is offline   Reply With Quote