Old 02-07-2007, 06:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 15,248,838.02
Total Points: 15,256,348.42
Rep Power: 1592445 bewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legend

Default Dresses To Wear To A Wedding

Whatever happened to the rest of the threads in this forum... i was looking for one that had pictures of dresses... oh well... i have a wedding to attend soon, and i've been scouting for a dress, its kinda hard, cos i need a simple dress with minimum boob exposure . Could people please post pictures of stuff they'd wear to a wedding... so i could have a better idea.
Old 02-07-2007, 06:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 870,703.40
Total Points: 890,868.85
Rep Power: 624843 IMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legend

I wanna go to a wedding too...been a minute thereBut only if they're going to cook a Nigerian dish!I'm all for new dishes and all that good stuff but the last one I went to was an extreme in new dishes....

Scratch dat, it's hard.

Last edited by IMED; 02-07-2007 at 06:53 PM..
IMED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2007, 07:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1592445 bewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legendbewitched is a legend

Guess i'll go first ...
Old 02-08-2007, 07:41 AM   #4 (permalink)

The wedding i wear this one to... i feel sorry for the bride ni o

I think this is cute.. in a brighter color sha

Nice... kinda typical wedding wear

This is so me and a bag of chips at a wedding... red is my color
Old 02-08-2007, 07:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

I like the two-toned look

Cute!

Love the colors!

I'm not a real fan of the balerina look, but this dress is so cute.
Old 02-08-2007, 09:48 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

these are cuute!
Old 02-08-2007, 11:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

go naked...
Old 02-08-2007, 12:08 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

u got nice taste.all those dresses are lovely
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2007, 12:46 PM   #9 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2007, 12:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2007, 03:36 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

nice dresses

Old 02-08-2007, 03:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Originally Posted by bewitched

lol.. i soooo lurrrve dis.. but damn... u wan go make d husband commit abi

Old 02-08-2007, 05:56 PM   #13 (permalink)

@ acm... ehen now... why else would i wear that to a wedding lol
@okpabio... i said minimum boob exposure
@dziree... THANKS... those are mucho cuteo!
@hot choc... thanks... u got any other styles?
Old 02-08-2007, 06:04 PM   #14 (permalink)

i love dresses