Closed Thread

Old 02-01-2007, 08:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Bank: 10,990,320.60
Total Points: 10,991,846.40
Rep Power: 4305638 Asa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legend
Default Dear Abi- Treat me good

so I went out with this dude
we had fun and he was nice to me
the way I like
I was baffled when dude asked if he could
come in to my home because he was tired and don't think
he wants to drive home
I said no because I felt it wasn't appropriate.
I did feel a little sympathy for him to drive an hour home
and it was 2am at the time;I did tell him
that I will call him to see if he made it home safe.
I fell asleep within 30 minutes home and called him later that day
He didn't pick up.
he said I was mean for not letting him stay
over at my house instead he drove an hour home
I was like ya whatever and looked at him and
said nothing. I think I did what I thought was
best. did I?

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?

Last edited by Asa; 02-01-2007 at 08:44 PM..
Old 02-02-2007, 05:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Rep Power: 4305638 Asa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legend

how long does it take Abi to respond

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Old 02-02-2007, 07:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

Dear Ziengo,

Sorry for the late response. But I think you did the right thing. In this day and age, even the nicest guys can turn out to be creeps. I figure you do not know this young man well enough to let him sleep over at your house, so I applaud your wish for safety first. If he's sulking over the fact that you didn't let him in, then good riddance to him. It's not THAT serious. His behavior after the fact reeks of immaturity.

Old 02-02-2007, 09:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

thanks Mzz Nita for your response

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Old 02-03-2007, 05:23 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Total Points: 42,166.00
Rep Power: 870854 chinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legend

Dear Ziengo,

Look what you've done, that bobo could have been the one for you, but you had to send him away, now he's not going to wanna hook up with you anymore, why couldn't you have let him stay over?, you see your self now , better learn from this, next time let the dude in.

P.S - Buy an inflateable matteress incase of next time

HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor!

* My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa *

* This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name*

........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
Old 02-03-2007, 09:11 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinaedu
Dear Ziengo,

Look what you've done, that bobo could have been the one for you, but you had to send him away, now he's not going to wanna hook up with you anymore, why couldn't you have let him stay over?, you see your self now , better learn from this, next time let the dude in.

:axe:

Old 02-05-2007, 08:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Rep Power: 870854 chinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legend

meaning

* This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name*

Old 02-05-2007, 09:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Dear Ziengo,

don mess with ma mind jor

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Old 02-05-2007, 10:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

meaning

meaning, go away from here with your bad advice or else i'll axe you.

Old 02-05-2007, 10:23 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Originally Posted by Mzz Nita
meaning, go away from here with your bad advice or else i'll axe you.
lool, in a good way?

Old 02-05-2007, 10:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Originally Posted by Ziengo
don mess with ma mind jor
this is why you are still single

Old 02-05-2007, 10:24 PM   #12 (permalink)

lool, in a good way?

, this is neither the time nor the forum for that.

and LEAVE HER ALONE!!!!!!!!!!

Old 02-05-2007, 10:26 PM   #13 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

this is why you are still single

y u being mean to me

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Old 02-05-2007, 10:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Originally Posted by Ziengo
y u being mean to me
ur such a gurl

Old 02-05-2007, 10:29 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Originally Posted by Mzz Nita
, this is neither the time nor the forum for that.

and LEAVE HER ALONE!!!!!!!!!!
NO!

Closed Thread