Old 01-25-2007, 02:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 350.00
Rep Power: 0 jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!
Default summer

summer in plymouth, uk

Last edited by jennyliz; 01-25-2007 at 02:19 PM.. Reason: pics not loaded
jennyliz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2007, 09:35 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 350.00
Rep Power: 0 jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!jennyliz is a rep whore!
Default sorry the link is...

??????????????????????????????

Last edited by jennyliz; 02-07-2007 at 09:32 AM..
jennyliz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2007, 10:29 AM   #3 (permalink)
"Sofresh"

Bank: 4,357.96
Total Points: 4,657.96
Rep Power: 4192685 OluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legend

sup noobie....if u want to be known on Nr..berra stop posting rubbish or else u wnt repped
Old 01-29-2007, 11:41 AM   #4 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2007, 12:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34
Rep Power: 3440006 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

This space is available for rent
Old 01-29-2007, 05:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Cute Breasts.
Old 01-29-2007, 05:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

lol...nice pics
Old 01-29-2007, 07:59 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

u look good
Old 01-30-2007, 05:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Meki
sup noobie....if u want to be known on Nr..berra stop posting rubbish or else u wnt repped

you are WRONG for this
Old 01-30-2007, 05:25 PM   #10 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Bank: 15,628,228.58
Total Points: 15,634,528.58
Rep Power: 3467672 Lefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legend

interesting

"True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one."

"Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it."

"There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet"

Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
Lefty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2007, 07:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

LMAO dat doesnt look like anywhere in plymouth uk.. more like naija. u prolly postin sum1 else's pic n ewez

Old 02-01-2007, 12:42 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

u look a little rough..but you got potential. the right hairstyle/make up clothes will look good on u, u have nice shape.

Old 02-01-2007, 12:56 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

cosigning with acm, that there dont look like ur in the uk
Old 02-03-2007, 09:12 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

evil pple

welcome to nr jenny
Old 02-03-2007, 12:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Nice pics jare....