MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY
![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
.........for the gals...how many of ya Momsie-Pass-Me-Down Beauty Tips do U still use nowadays...if any?NO HOLD AM BACK O!
![]() ![]() ..for the guys...U nko?OK for LT HYPE U fit include wetin ya Papa teach U too...besides how to use a Clip-On Tie?![]() Pa
![]() Join Date: Dec 2001
Momsie-pass-me-down?
Haven't received any tips from "momsie"...dont even remember if i did.
~ If it ever looks like the whole world does not care, I know someone who cares: God cares! I am only human, but even I care! He [God] never changes, His love for you never dies down! A man may walk away from you, But God never leaves you! So even when you feel at your lowest, remember He cares! ~ - Hazaq |
One in Town
![]() Join Date: May 2002
how bout, do your hair, brush ya teeth, use ya rollon, rub your pomade, wash ya clothes
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
"D,your natural hair is fine like that."(And that's one of da reasons y I still wear it natural till today).
How 'bout this? Mommy ...,yee je wewe!!!maa foyin!!!
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY
![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
![]() Pa
One in Town
![]() Join Date: May 2002
as soon as i was old enuff, i been dey tie my mama gele for am no be lie be dat!!! i gat that gelesis in my blood!
"UNLESS U DON'T HAVE POWDER ON YOUR FACE . . . U ARE NOT READY TO GO ANYWHERE" . . . HAS ANY OF YOUR MOTHERS DONE THAT . . . PUT POWDER ON THEIR FACE . . . MY MOTHER USE TO DO THAT . . . THAT IS SO LOCAL . . . BUT FOR SOME REASON IT RUBS OFF ON ME OCCASIONALLY . . .
![]() Join Date: Feb 2001
Going without makeup
Is probably the best thing I learned from my mum .growing up I only saw her with make up on Like a total of 6/7 times & she always looked gr8
![]() Join Date: Feb 2001
I was waiting for a taxi on allen avenue 1 time like dis on a sunny day . It was soooo hot when I got home my shoulders and face were red blistered and sunburnt (even tho I'm black) eva since themn .Sun block is somethin thats always in my travel case when I'm off 2 africa