Old 01-13-2007, 11:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474860 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend
Default In And Around Cali'....................

Spider Crab (Redondo Beach seafood market)........A rather ugly, but very tasteful crab

The pier @ Redondo Beach

Manhattan Beach Pier

Venice Beach

Venice beach boardwalk

Biggups to my optical zoom....from venice beach to santa monica beach (Santa monica mountains in the backgroung)

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2007, 11:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474860 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

101 freeway to Santa Barbara and wonderful cities of Santa ynez valley, santa maria, los olivios, Ballad, Beltton and Solvang.............

Nothing like some cool endless pacific ocean breezzz... slaming your face and serenading your scenic coastal cruise

Entering Santa Barbara

State Beach - Santa Barbara

Entering Danish Solvang

One of the best bakeries in in Cali'

One Pounder

Sweet Heaven

Another cool and sweety join

Sugar powdered and strawberry over crunchy on the outside and fluffy on the inside DANISH PUFF

Danish Windmill (Solvang/Cali')

Yup....Gotts to check 'em wines...

Lucas & Lewellen Tasting Room

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 01-13-2007, 11:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

Like about 10 miles south. Palos verdes estates/Rolling hills estates. Beverly hills ain't got nothing on that spot up there. Big pimping minus hype........

The lone fisherman

Million $ shot.........My favorite.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 01-14-2007, 12:01 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 2,063,823,166.69
Total Points: 2,063,849,241.39
Rep Power: 21474877 manilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legend

nice collection of outdoor pics...

lol@ Danish village... Europeans like too much sweets sha

Ma boss would so love the Winery, was it good?

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Ololu fe mi Manillah Owon,

Ku iro le o Omoladun! bawo ni, mo hope pe alafia lowa? Omoladun, O de wa se mi bayi ni tori olohun. Fun Ojo meje ni mo fi gbawe..ti mo se adura kara kara pe ki o gba temi ki a di Okan Soso. Omoladun, Onidi-ileke ki lo wa de? Mo feran e now...sleepulex nite lo kan fun mi ti emi mi se GBIGI GBIGI ..ti ori mi daru bi mo se think about e. Olohun, Mo ni fe e gan now..gba temi ki a rush marriage yi, ki a bi mo bi ekute..ki a loff ara wa. Truth be toldu, mi o le sun layi ma wo Foto e to wa lori wall me..you are beauriful and O deservu eyan Pakati bi emi no, baby lets do this..you are the only star in my sky, the sugar in my alpacino coffee, the only buttons on my comuputer keybordz.

Ni ose(last week) to ko ja, mo ko leta si egbon e(ya older sis) ko ba e soro ni pa mi. Omoladun, OWO mbe..OMO mbe..sugbon agba ni a'n da yi now..a o kin se omode mo. Wo side mi ki emi no wo side e ki a je ki kini yi work...Mo ni fe re now, olohun! Oti di Leta kefa ti mo ma send si e..o dey fun mi ni at least one reply...OMO to da ni mi now, ayam a fine hanshome bwoy..omo na bounce ni mi now...Mo da igboro mo..ma'a de toju e baje..gba bi mo se so fun e..maa spoil e bi Milik ose meje.

Manilah Omoladun...I luff you babbee, wo side me now. maa ma reti reply e..take it easy again mon dear

yours sincurrly
DIzzul Omoba the Great
manilah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2007, 12:02 AM   #5 (permalink)

10 freeway to Palm springs/Palm desert

Snow capped San Barnadino Mountains

Wind Mill/Entering Palm Spring

http://img95.exs.cx/img95/564/dscf2598windmill6on.jpg

Gene Autry Trail/Off Indian Canyon. A gang of Ol' skool hollywod peeps hangs out in and around Gene Autry Trail

Water Mist to cool you down from 120+dgrs while you feast, shop and hop up and down Palm Canyon........

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 01-14-2007, 12:06 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 45,420.01
Total Points: 52,991.10
Rep Power: 138772 Teedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legendTeedra is a legend

This is just too muuuuuuuuch!!! Alhaji!

You fo don but me inside suitcase when you dey travel!
Abeg, outta sight outts mind. Make she go buy hersef something if she's gonna feel that bad. Na una dey spoil women, chicks can adapt jo. Once i ynash a chick, the wining and dining ends. Every man for demselves jo. I'll rather spend my money on the chicks i never bang yet. Y'al need to learn dawg.

This Life that we live in is a constant Battle Field. It's left up to you to decide on how you are going to WIN THE BATTLE!
Teedra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2007, 12:11 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

Nice pics...Do u have tribal marks?

Old 01-14-2007, 12:17 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

great camera
you live in northern or southern cali or where you just visiting?

Old 01-14-2007, 02:23 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by manilah
nice collection of outdoor pics...

lol@ Danish village... Europeans like too much sweets sha

Ma boss would so love the Winery, was it good?

They sure do.......

very very good I must say...(not the best tho')

I bought a mixed case of Rose Carbonet Sauvignon, chardonay and Dolceto..

@Teedra, suitcase ke?? what about passenger side??

@efizzybaby, I don't think so

@sapphire, Southern Cali ofcourse.........

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 01-14-2007 at 03:57 AM..
Old 01-14-2007, 03:25 AM   #10 (permalink)
NR's wine

Bank: 91,902,793.91
Total Points: 170,876,591.61
Rep Power: 21474853 minglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legend

beeyootifool pics u got there
So long as u didnt tottally lose ur breaths,
We can construct friendly sentences using simple future tenses.

..................jes the E-me.
minglemoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2007, 06:56 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by minglemoon
beeyootifool pics u got there

Tanx, glad you like.........

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 01-14-2007, 07:49 AM   #12 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

now I wish I live in cali....those pics have some romantic edge to them..very nice work!

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2007, 08:19 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

wow......what kind of camera do you use....????

Old 01-14-2007, 03:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

nice pics.Can someone get me out of london?
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2007, 10:36 PM   #15 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474910 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

...and then when i tell ppl that ABS is my role model, they will think that i am playing.

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote