Old 01-10-2007, 04:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend
Default Dear Abi, i think am still being haunted

by he feelings i have always had 4 one of my ex teachers. there has been occassion i had gone to his website 2 get his number and call him up. i kno he likes me cos he was always fond of me. he even gave me a nickname"ms.redshoesandpinkpants". he also loved calling me by my lastnite name a lot eg he wud occasionally call me "ms.ifedioha" but wud call every other students by their 1st names. i remember one time when a student and i had a problem, tho the student called on him 1st b4 i did, he asked her to wait and approached my side to assist me. outside class, he is always kinda shy to look @ me but in class he is so hyper around me. i rememebr comin late one time and he refused to begin classes until i dropped in. tho pple were already suspecting somtin, notin ever went on btwn us but i have never 4goten about the experience. i am no longer a student in dat skull so can i now proceed? or shud i not? i don't even kno if he is married but i hope 2 find out. wat do u think?

Wendydoks is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2007, 05:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh DEJA..freaking...VU. Had one of those teachers. Everyone wanted him and he wanted me sooooooo bad that he let me know. I wud have sampled him for the hell of it but he was married and seemed quite fertile!! So my advi to u is find out if he's married or in a relationship. If he is, leave it alone oh neva worth ruining some1 elses relationship for ur lustful ways! But if not, he aint ur teacher no more and no relationship so its fair game! Enjoy! Give us an update!!
Old 01-11-2007, 03:21 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by Narnia Bubukov
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh DEJA..freaking...VU. Had one of those teachers. Everyone wanted him and he wanted me sooooooo bad that he let me know. I wud have sampled him for the hell of it but he was married and seemed quite fertile!! So my advi to u is find out if he's married or in a relationship. If he is, leave it alone oh neva worth ruining some1 elses relationship for ur lustful ways! But if not, he aint ur teacher no more and no relationship so its fair game! Enjoy! Give us an update!!
thank u dear abi. we will see if there will be an update

Old 01-11-2007, 03:30 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

Wendy....only u all dis dey happen to?

Old 01-11-2007, 03:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by efizzybaby
Wendy....only u all dis dey happen to?
i thot i let out some burdens 2day.

Old 02-08-2007, 07:51 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 120,035.02
Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

call him up
chat with him over some coffee
see what u get from there.

Old 02-09-2007, 04:51 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

YOU SOUND LIKE OSME DESPARATE TRAMP!!!!!!!!!!

LOL@ "ms.redshoesandpinkpants"

SOUNDS TACKY AS ELL!!!!

Old 02-09-2007, 04:54 AM   #8 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd*
YOU SOUND LIKE OSME DESPARATE TRAMP!!!!!!!!!!

LOL@ "ms.redshoesandpinkpants"

SOUNDS TACKY AS ELL!!!!
sports wear. so the pink shoes=tennis shoes. jes thot i put it out there. plus, u need to quit bumping my threads plz.

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2007, 04:55 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

sports wear. so the pink shoes=tennis shoes. jes thot i put it out there. plus, u need to quit bumping my threads plz.
y u acting like its only ur threads am bumpin..man fall back '4 i make u fall back

Old 02-09-2007, 05:00 AM   #10 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

y u acting like its only ur threads am bumpin..man fall back '4 i make u fall back
i shud be telling u dat. i dont want ya ass foggin up my threads!

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Old 02-09-2007, 05:03 AM   #11 (permalink)

i shud be telling u dat. i dont want ya ass foggin up my threads!
NIGGA am only in your threads to shit on them as yo can see

Old 02-09-2007, 05:04 AM   #12 (permalink)

NIGGA am only in your threads to shit on them as yo can see

Rest in peace D4Dude.