![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
but b4 she did, she said i was goinna be the god mother of the child. well, she has successfully given birth to child and i have bought all kinds of gifts 4 this child. Now, she also told me she willname the child after me, turns out the child has anoda name. when she told me, i told her the name was cute but am actually mad she did dat 2 me. am trynna be understanding here but is it selfish of me to ba mad @ her? plus am not skeptical abou her still makin me the child's godmom. she might even give it anoda pesin a nd give me a story.
Res ipsa loquitur The beginning of love is to let those we love be perfectly themselves, and not to twist them with our own image - otherwise, we love only the reflection of ourselves we find in them. Love comes to those who still hope, even though they've been disappointed, to those who still believe, even though they've been betrayed, to those who still love, even though they've been hurt before. |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
humm.u been played..
Res ipsa loquitur The beginning of love is to let those we love be perfectly themselves, and not to twist them with our own image - otherwise, we love only the reflection of ourselves we find in them. Love comes to those who still hope, even though they've been disappointed, to those who still believe, even though they've been betrayed, to those who still love, even though they've been hurt before. |
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders ![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
ah! No be by force oh! When u have ur own mini-u, u can name the child after u. People r always tryna make up their minds during the process..as per while they r still preggy! U have to take into consideration that parents, grandparents and all those 'important' people play a major role in naming babies so she might give the next one to u.
U shud buy stuff for the baby cos u care not bcos u were going to get a title! Otherwise, its only eye-service u r doing and u r doing urself. If u want to be good cos the chick is a good friend then do that. U dont have to get something in exchange for niceness...if u do then its not being nice...its trade -by-barter!! ![]() ![]()
but yeah, thx 4 the advice.![]()
Sweetheart
WAssup abt this Godmom, Godfather kini dat pple wan have hypertension abt
![]() is there more to it than I think?
Hey YESO! Nuttin dey shele, dis na d original certified naija J.Lo gba bee...na nuff RexPect "Primus inter Pares" no shakin! YOU CUD HATE IF YU WANT BUT YOU'RE WASTIN TIME! Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
Such things are shruggable...not a big deal really...it's her baby...she can do wuteva she wants...shdnt really affect ur friendship with her.
NR .com Characters Welcome "They coming for me, wan' see me fall U know my story, I been through it all Nights I felt like dyin’, but I ain’t cryin’ What didn’t kill me, made me strong as iron..."~Jay-Z Killin y'all niggaz on that lyrical shit |
OH PLZ YOU ARE SUCH A DUMB ASS. LIKE PEOPLE DONT HAVE THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THEIR NAME. *HISSS* AND DAT UR UGLY NAME..I DONT BLAME HER she came 2 her senses