Old 01-06-2007, 12:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 36,434.77
Total Points: 38,922.32
Rep Power: 87149 ebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legend
Default Picture thread: me, myself and other ryders (past and present)...

Someone's probably going to yell at me for this..

me, myself and other ryders...post pics of yourself with other ryders (past and present).

i'll begin:

w/the architect

w/gb

w/magus..he used to post..rarely

w/orege and magus..

w/ndi_amaka

and you can't tell in this one, but starlomor is like 10 feet from me in this one, so i'll include it
ebunoluwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2007, 12:20 AM   #2 (permalink)
Opia Doggy 1 of Abia

Bank: 298,111.10
Total Points: 397,171.70
Rep Power: 21474895 Okoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legend

Nice pic with Ndi........ Bad guy! You hit it, dintcha?
Old 01-06-2007, 12:20 AM   #3 (permalink)
Queen Diva

Bank: 97,571,540,762.23
Total Points: 97,571,546,762.23
Rep Power: 21474879 SISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legend

who's gb?
I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right...

I have joy, unspeakable joy
SISSY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2007, 12:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
Playette

Total Points: 4,041.00
Rep Power: 352692 Kaya is a legendKaya is a legendKaya is a legendKaya is a legendKaya is a legendKaya is a legendKaya is a legendKaya is a legendKaya is a legendKaya is a legendKaya is a legend

nice.....wh is magus?
Old 01-06-2007, 12:22 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally Posted by Okoronkwo
Old 01-06-2007, 12:35 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

why kaint i see no pics?

@okoronkwo..
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2007, 01:15 AM   #7 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Bank: 10,990,320.60
Total Points: 10,991,846.40
Rep Power: 4305638 Asa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legend

nice!!! I see some fine bois ooooo!

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Asa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2007, 01:20 AM   #8 (permalink)
No Angel

Bank: 7,536,896,672.27
Total Points: 7,537,306,212.75
Rep Power: 21474888 bored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legend

the toothpick is a dead giveaway isnt it?

"Those who wish to love and sing always find a song" :A Swedish Proverb.

Si Hoc Legere Scis Nimium Eruditionis Habes

Originally posted by jerseygirl
Where oh where could my little bored be?
Could she actually be hiding from me?
I've searched this board, high and low
written witty comebacks....but she's a no show

I know she is addicted...of this fact I'm sure
Or could it be that she don't love me no more
Come back and bring some more sunshine to my dreary day
with the colorful and mischievous things you say

I'll patiently wait for you to return to me...
please make it soon...I fear for what might be
My boredom has driven me to rhyme
Stop lurking and post, so we can have a swell time
bored is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2007, 02:35 AM   #9 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,684,554,757.79
Total Points: 1,685,489,267.79
Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

est
Old 01-06-2007, 06:17 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 47,498.50
Total Points: 47,827.80
Rep Power: 11258 tones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legend

not fair, them folks are mostly your family....i was expecting incriminating stuffs
tones is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2007, 05:49 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 270,638.24
Total Points: 270,655.72
Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

ebunlowa my hot yoruba prince o! when are we getting married?

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
xoxoluwaxox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2007, 11:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 87149 ebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legendebunoluwa is a legend

Originally Posted by tones
not fair, them folks are mostly your family....i was expecting incriminating stuffs
eh? only one is 'real' family...
Old 01-07-2007, 11:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by xoxoluwaxox
ebunlowa my hot yoruba prince o! when are we getting married?
i thought u rejected my proposal...

Old 01-08-2007, 03:45 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 270,638.24
Total Points: 270,655.72
Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

proposal? someone proposed and i'm still single? ya right.

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
xoxoluwaxox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2007, 04:06 AM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

great pics ebunoluwa!