#4 (permalink) | ||
i err...2nd this motion. i wanna be fashion mod.butam jes scared. i might not do a berra job. am not creative. i guess dats why we gets co-mods right??
![]() Yemoja abi e neva do u ni?? its a new yr. ya mates done already retire there mod positions now ova 2 u![]() btw i gets class in 30mins. chei! make i run i neva eat breakfast yet. ![]()
This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper Quote:
Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^ ![]() Rest in peace D4Dude.
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
true that....i think i should be the new mod.
Lord Of all creation Of water, earth, and sky The heavens are Your tabernacle Glory to the Lord on high God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy Lord of heaven and earth Lord of heaven and earth Early in the morning I will celebrate the light When I stumble in the darkness I will call Your name by night God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy Lord of heaven and earth Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy Precious Lord reveal Your heart to me Father holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
bump!