Old 01-04-2007, 03:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

Default NAIJA DAY!!!

Sponsored by Bank of Oni. BOO has made available 1M vbux for this thread...its celebrating our heritage

These are the very simple rules:
1. Post a pix of u wearing any naija traditional attire......it must have at least U in the pix......payout is subject to verification
2.The first 5 posts with pics get 40K each while subsequent posts with pics get 20K each, post with pics number 100-105 get 30K each, while subsequent ones get 20K each.
3. Post as many pix as u hopefully wish...but 1 pic perpost.....more than a pic in a post counts for 1.
4. Payout commence exactly 1hr after the pic is posted.....removal b4 then...no payout

Thread opens 1700 CST.

Old 01-05-2007, 12:52 AM   #2 (permalink)
great to be dead

Bank: 24,960,651,702,131.02
Total Points: 24,960,651,746,131.06
Rep Power: 21347120 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend

Last edited by dupreejohnson; 01-05-2007 at 06:36 AM..
dupreejohnson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2007, 12:52 AM   #3 (permalink)
great to be dead

Rep Power: 21347120 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend

Last edited by dupreejohnson; 01-05-2007 at 06:37 AM..
Old 01-05-2007, 12:53 AM   #4 (permalink)
great to be dead

Old 01-05-2007, 12:53 AM   #5 (permalink)
great to be dead

Old 01-05-2007, 12:53 AM   #6 (permalink)
great to be dead

Old 01-05-2007, 12:54 AM   #7 (permalink)
great to be dead

Old 01-05-2007, 01:02 AM   #8 (permalink)
Allomancer

Bank: 7,641,373.06
Total Points: 7,690,893.18
Rep Power: 3695605 Turums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legend

@agba-ile-ko you suck. how did you get here so fast????

Best Independent Film of the year. Buy the DVD at http://www.nighttofly.com

Last edited by Turums; 01-05-2007 at 04:20 AM..
Turums is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2007, 01:03 AM   #9 (permalink)
Allomancer

Rep Power: 3695605 Turums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legend

Old 01-05-2007, 01:04 AM   #10 (permalink)
Allomancer

Old 01-05-2007, 01:05 AM   #11 (permalink)
Allomancer

Last edited by Turums; 01-05-2007 at 04:21 AM..
Old 01-05-2007, 01:07 AM   #12 (permalink)
great to be dead

love you turums
Old 01-05-2007, 01:07 AM   #13 (permalink)
Allomancer

the thread opened too early. seeing as how I posted AFTER 1700 CST I feel entitled to the 40k per post offer.

Old 01-05-2007, 01:08 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

how many pics? i thot it was only one?

Turums, you are beautiful

Last edited by Misty; 01-08-2007 at 05:11 PM..
Old 01-05-2007, 01:16 AM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by Turums
the thread opened too early. seeing as how I posted AFTER 1700 CST I feel entitled to the 40k per post offer.